All-New Fire HD 10 Tablet “2019” Review – The New Budget King?

The All NewAMAZON Fire HD 10 Tablet is here with an all-new 8 Core 2.-GHz CPU promising a 30 Percent increase in perforce from the 2017 Fire HD 10. Is it True? Let’s find out.

In this video we take a look and test out the new 2019 Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet, Run some benchmarks like Geekbench,3dmark and Antutu, I also test out some android games like Call of duty mobile and PubG mobile, and finally runs some emulators like Redream for Dreamcast and PPSSPP for PSP.
Could it be the new android Tablet Budget King?

BUY ONE HERE: https://amzn.to/2q8i55U

Install google play: https://youtu.be/4nvCTfszlDQ

Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/theetaprime
Follow Me On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/etaprime/

Equipment I Use:
Screen Capture Device: https://amzn.to/2STpX4C
Tool Kit: https://amzn.to/2M6l9WS
Soldering Station: https://amzn.to/2FtdVeu
Camera: https://amzn.to/2M6KFLB
Tripod: https://amzn.to/2CmdYVY
Raspberry Pi 3 B Plus: https://amzn.to/2DTF0Db
Flirc Case: https://amzn.to/2OBQTXz

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you!

THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!

#firehd10 #tablet #android

49 Comments

  1. Edward Heyen on March 6, 2020 at 2:09 pm

    When I receive my Kindle 10 in a week, should I restore it to a previous Kindle I had? I ask that because I had some problems with those older models? Thank you…

  2. michael peterson on March 6, 2020 at 2:11 pm

    I love it

  3. Damien Hartley on March 6, 2020 at 2:11 pm

    Fire computer is good but I wish it had windows/Android instead of exclusive entertainment service.

  4. mamamia88 on March 6, 2020 at 2:12 pm

    I have one it’s kinda laggy occasionally but I have 512gb storage. Honestly I’d pay $300 for a iPad with plenty of onboard storage for local movies

  5. WailOfDoom on March 6, 2020 at 2:12 pm

    ETA Prime, awesome video, I enjoy your videos a lot! Quick feedback though, would it be possible for you to add a section in your video for "alternatives" for example in this video you could talk about a similar tablet that has better performance in gaming for higher price etc. So people have some reference points etc Thanks!

  6. Ana Helisa Lins on March 6, 2020 at 2:13 pm

    I just didn’t understand something, is it possible to install google play? because i need to use google drive, would it be possible to install it?

  7. THE PEDOPHILE EXPOSING BOUNTY HUNTER on March 6, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    Only 2 Gigs of RAM? They really cheaped out on us this time. PASS!!!!

  8. Danny Israel on March 6, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    no one is discussing the use of pens on these things……

  9. Osh L on March 6, 2020 at 2:17 pm

    Dreamcast / Arcade "Cannon Spike" … I see you are a man of culture 😀

  10. REAL TRUTH on March 6, 2020 at 2:17 pm

    I have a DELL — 4gb RAM –500 GB hard drive + DVD R/W which I have 350 CD’s on it … I did buy the HD8 for Weather /RADAR /Craiglist / E-BAY / E-MAIL for the Quad quick response .. I really Do not see any use for Movies since I have HDMI on the 200 Dollar DELL and R/W … We live in a Sponge off your parents lifestyle and after training Tech’s for 40 years and not One could do ONE FIFTH of what I did , now you know why the JOBS are GONE , Right BASEMENT DWELLERS !!!

  11. jdestroyer97 on March 6, 2020 at 2:21 pm

    Is there a fire hd 8 with the same specs since I like it but I wish it was smaller

  12. Charlie puth Fan on March 6, 2020 at 2:22 pm

    Looks like a ipad

  13. im frankk on March 6, 2020 at 2:22 pm

    i just order this for my birthday

  14. J C on March 6, 2020 at 2:23 pm

    This tablet is badass. Got 2 for the kids. Switched the tablet to everything android. Definitely worth it. The battery lasts a long time as well.

  15. Bjoern Schumacher on March 6, 2020 at 2:24 pm

    H265/HEVC support?

  16. Wicked Gamer & Collector on March 6, 2020 at 2:26 pm

    Your comment on 6:05 ahahaha… epic

  17. fuba44 on March 6, 2020 at 2:26 pm

    Is it possible to install something like oxygen os instead of the Amazon brand os.?

  18. Arif Ramzan on March 6, 2020 at 2:27 pm

    I wouldn’t really use this for gaming. I use my PS4 pro for that

  19. James Hernandez on March 6, 2020 at 2:27 pm

    Does side loading really make it real vulnerable to viruses? I just want chrome and YouTube and wondering if it’s really just the apps you pick versus the apk files being more susceptible.

  20. Idee Vee on March 6, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    Cheapest tablet to run dolphin emulator?

  21. Salina Ramirez on March 6, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    I’m not sure if they have any anime apps other than funimation. And my samsung tab 4, both tablet run terrible battery life. Ipad mini are like $170 for a current upgradeable one(ps. Even andriod 5.0 is low, apps like cutting off people when a new ios launches). Since I had a ipod touch 5th generation. I’ve been scared of apps.. Anime apps cut off kit kat users. So my financed samsung core prime couldn’t watch anime. Luckily I bought a luna… Since I’m an 8 inch user and 7 inch. I have hd 6. I just want a brand new battery.. Well samsung new ones are cheaper but weirder. No nostalgic button. And andriod tablets never get updated. So samsung is the only one that updates their weird same title tablets. Even though I don’t want spend $100 for a tablet. When I want an iphone 7. Since se has whacky battery life… I don’t like technology these days.

  22. Neil Wilson on March 6, 2020 at 2:31 pm

    Enjoyed your review but I can’t install Google Play. On the new Fire HD 10, there is no slide switch to allow downloads from unknown sources. Is there any way around this?

  23. Craig Joseph on March 6, 2020 at 2:34 pm

    Does this have Bluetooth?

  24. David Ghaly on March 6, 2020 at 2:35 pm

    Can u download Call of Duty without the google play store?? Someone plz answer

  25. Роман Дерновой on March 6, 2020 at 2:36 pm

    How much RAM does it have on idle?

  26. ljc on March 6, 2020 at 2:36 pm

    LOOKS NICE, can you use a stylus and/or drawing stylus on it?

  27. chris Game on March 6, 2020 at 2:37 pm

    Can its run bleach brave souls on it?
    And cant it play coop on bleach brave souls well?

  28. Arif Ramzan on March 6, 2020 at 2:38 pm

    Does this have YouTube app already installed ?
    Can you connect this to your mobile internet to use when not in wi-fi ?
    I’m interested in this for watching Netflix for the bedroom mainly

  29. Arif Ramzan on March 6, 2020 at 2:39 pm

    Is Amazon going to release a new version for 2020 ? If so I would wait for it

  30. P Davis on March 6, 2020 at 2:39 pm

    Do you know where the ebooks and movies are stored on this tablet I was trying to decide if it is really worth getting the larger storage or can I save all my ebooks and movies on the sd expanded memory

  31. ngiants22 on March 6, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    I just ordered this tablet. I would like a tutorial to add google play and was wondering if this would work with project X cloud?

  32. Arif Ramzan on March 6, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    Does this play 4K with Netflix?

  33. dynamax wooloo on March 6, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    Do you recommend this tablet for making recording and streaming on YouTube pls reply

  34. champer slimmerthannone on March 6, 2020 at 2:42 pm

    YouTube is preinstalled?

  35. lucian fenrir on March 6, 2020 at 2:42 pm

    i got mine few days ago and rejoice guys!! you can play black desert mobile in high setting on this amazing budget friendly 10.1 tablet… i download it on apkpure bcoz i can’t download it on playstore and also you can play Mobile legends but doesn’t have HFR only HD….

  36. David Cote on March 6, 2020 at 2:42 pm

    I’m not gonna beat up too much on a tablet or company that does “incremental” updates. But the Kindles are heavy… they work great for media playback on a stand, but not “holding” them for long periods.

  37. John Frederick Udtujan on March 6, 2020 at 2:43 pm

    Is Amazon also releasing an 8 inch version of this?

  38. Clayton Bridges on March 6, 2020 at 2:44 pm

    I just got this for Christmas and I was really excited, but the whole thing is literally an Amazon, hand-held bill-board trying to get you to buy amazon shit at every corner. The lock screen is literally an Ad, unless you PAY to disable it. WTF is that?

  39. cool saver on March 6, 2020 at 2:47 pm

    I just bought the fire help 10 TABLET and I am impressed with the tablet. I got a question
    Can you uninstall the pre apps that came with the tablet and the ads that pops up when turning on ??? For increase the battery life..please let me know

  40. The Modern Patriots on March 6, 2020 at 2:50 pm

    This shows how much time they really spent on the latest version. They just tossed in a beefy cpu without even bothering to add any ram to make the cpu usable. This doesn’t even count as a refresh.

  41. Zahi Mrad on March 6, 2020 at 2:51 pm

    good review

  42. Mary Peek on March 6, 2020 at 2:52 pm

    I just purchased a fire hd 10 tablet and I am having it worked the first time I turned it on. I turned it off and a few days later it would not turn on. I let it charge all day and still it would not turn on. Any thoughts would be appreciated.

  43. john shettle on March 6, 2020 at 2:54 pm

    Thank you, this vid was very helpful, i got this for my son, bestbuy had it fir 119$, and runs roblox great,(just as good af my S9 runs it, actually better being it has a much bigger screen). Because of your review i subscribed to your channel. It would be nice with 3gb ram, but hey for 119$ can’t beat it. Hopefully thr battery life is decent. Thanks again

  44. raul sanchez on March 6, 2020 at 2:55 pm

    Cant decide whether to buy this or galaxy tab A or ipad 4, I’m stuck like a caveman please help update myself lol

  45. Michael Anderson on March 6, 2020 at 2:58 pm

    try pairing a xbox one controller to it

  46. Mehedi Hasan on March 6, 2020 at 2:59 pm

    Hows the quality of the product will it last 3-4 years if i use it 4-5 hr daily?

  47. Kiki Tsar on March 6, 2020 at 3:00 pm

    Great review, I am buying this for my son and he loves both minecraft and roblox so glad you mentioned those. Thank you v much

  48. Arif Ramzan on March 6, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    Can you connect Apple air pods with this device ?

  49. Heather De León on March 6, 2020 at 3:02 pm

    What about a library app; can books be bought/downloaded on the tablet?

Leave a Comment