Best Professional Photography Cameras in 2020 [Top 5 Picks Reviewed]

► Links to the best professional photography cameras we listed in this video:

► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/35chd2k
► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3h5Gc9O
► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/2Zf4cRX
► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3jQuEJn
► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/3i6nuQO
——————————————————————-
►UK Links◄
► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/2IiDceY
► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3ldqOve
► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/3n8SEJo
► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3lfX3d1
► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/38qqvtj
————————————-
►CA Links◄
► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/3pdimyw
► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3p9Ya0d
► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/3le0MYN
► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/35bq9EO
► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/35bv6gQ
————————————-
►GER & EU Links◄
► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/3n5XcjQ
► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/32qGfIQ
► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/32t7dzT
► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3ncBxGR
► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/38qlK2R

Today, we decided to review the top 5 best professional photography cameras out there for this year. We made this list after we did tens of hours of research, and came up with the best ones that can fulfill all your needs. If you have any other recommendations, please let us know!

Thanks for watching, i hope you liked this video. If this video was helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to our channel to see more videos like this in the future and if you have any other questions related to these products, you can leave a comment down below.

17 Comments

  1. Aneeshld Kalyani on February 18, 2021 at 4:28 pm

    Very good information and beautiful cameras

  2. Prasanth Pai on February 18, 2021 at 4:35 pm

    My pick is Nikon D850. I love Nikon.

  3. sariga manoj on February 18, 2021 at 4:36 pm

    one by one very interesting and very useful. in the professional field, this information is very valuable. thank you so much for these reviews.

  4. Fabi Ko on February 18, 2021 at 4:41 pm

    very interesting and good to know

  5. Robert Smith on February 18, 2021 at 4:46 pm

    Very useful video for us. Thanks for sharing

  6. Comedy Hub on February 18, 2021 at 4:57 pm

    Thanks so much for this video. It’s really helped me now to figure out the kind of photography camera I should go for. Thanks again.

  7. Bruce W on February 18, 2021 at 4:57 pm

    Seriously sony a7iii

  8. CameraGurus on February 18, 2021 at 4:58 pm

    ► Links to the best professional photography cameras we listed in this video:

    ► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/35chd2k
    ► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3h5Gc9O
    ► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/2Zf4cRX
    ► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3jQuEJn
    ► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/3i6nuQO
    ——————————————————————-
    ►UK Links◄
    ► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/2IiDceY
    ► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3ldqOve
    ► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/3n8SEJo
    ► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3lfX3d1
    ► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/38qqvtj
    ————————————-
    ►CA Links◄
    ► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/3pdimyw
    ► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/3p9Ya0d
    ► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/3le0MYN
    ► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/35bq9EO
    ► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/35bv6gQ
    ————————————-
    ►GER & EU Links◄
    ► 5. Nikon D850 – https://amzn.to/3n5XcjQ
    ► 4. Canon EOS 80D – https://amzn.to/32qGfIQ
    ► 3. Canon EOS-1D X Mark III – https://amzn.to/32t7dzT
    ► 2. Fujifilm GFX 100 – https://amzn.to/3ncBxGR
    ► 1. Sony a7 III – https://amzn.to/38qlK2R

  9. VGLV on February 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm

    ✅✅

  10. Adi on February 18, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    A7 iii it’s profesionale camera?

  11. Gregory Metzger on February 18, 2021 at 5:05 pm

    Such a informative video thanks a lot for sharing.

  12. Zanimljive Vesti on February 18, 2021 at 5:06 pm

    Really good choice, it is not easy to decide which one to buy

  13. Fred Tk on February 18, 2021 at 5:06 pm

    very informative..

  14. Ruchi Gupta on February 18, 2021 at 5:08 pm

    This is the most detailed and unbiased review on Professional Photography cameras for 2020.

  15. Thanh Bình Lê on February 18, 2021 at 5:14 pm

    Sony a7 III look really, really beautiful and valuable

  16. sm k on February 18, 2021 at 5:15 pm

    Nikon cameras are really good. My brother have one.. The zoom part is so clear.. he is loving it.

  17. Love Music on February 18, 2021 at 5:20 pm

    thanks for informations!

Leave a Comment