Best Vlogging Camera of 2020? // Sony ZV-1 Hands-On Review

To join the Full Time Filmmaker Course OR watch our FREE one-hour filmmaking training: https://go.fulltimefilmmaker.com/5f45cf30

To learn more about the Sony ZV-1: https://alphauniverse.com/

To see links to all the gear in this video:
https://kit.co/parkerwalbeck

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fulltimefilmmaker

To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses:
https://www.coursecreatorpro.com?sl=bestvloggingcamera2020yt

Music in this video by BythewayMay, you can license their music here:
https://www.musicbed.com/artists/bytheway-may/43308

For business inquiries email me at business@parkerwalbeck.com

43 Comments

  1. Ashu Singh on April 24, 2021 at 9:47 pm

    Dude ❣❣

  2. Jerry Watson on April 24, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    I will get one

  3. chelsea blood1905 on April 24, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    Is it good for travel vlogging taking landscape pictures and videos?

  4. The Brown Dude on April 24, 2021 at 9:50 pm

    I just started my youtube channel. And looking for a good camera. What would be the best camera that you would recommend other than iphone?

  5. Wycliff Studios on April 24, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    Too expensive and not that much better than an iPhone.

  6. Lewy Blackmore on April 24, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    Just watched this after listening to the sales guy to make sure it’s legit haha thanks!

  7. Justin Augustus on April 24, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    Are you the "I use the wrong lens" guy from ads

  8. dirtballz on April 24, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    Can the camera operate with a power bank plugged in and charging the camera at the same time?

  9. Sion Harki on April 24, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    Canon have better auto focus? I don’t think so

  10. Pura Vida Pure Life on April 24, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    … yes! Just unboxed my SONY ZV1. Ty

  11. Omer torr3s on April 24, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    I JUST BOUGHT IT TODAY

  12. Random Dude on April 24, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Sony may be not shiny with their smartphones these days but boy this cam is perfect

  13. Silver Wizy on April 24, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    I wonder if it can be used for live streaming on YouTube or Twitch ???!! This camera is interesting, thank you for the valuable information !!

  14. Tech Tagged on April 24, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Will buy again

  15. Medardo Lomeli on April 24, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    It was funny I clicked on the video and saw this ad about a guy teaching about how to create better content, I watched all the ad and then the video started playing and it was the same guy, really good content I just bought this camera and I love it I just subscribed.

  16. Umer Best on April 24, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    Bang for buck

  17. Xaverinus Rony Pui on April 24, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    great camera for vloging

  18. Jack Liu on April 24, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    A very helpful video. Thank you!

  19. David Mary on April 24, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    wow i love it so slim who love sony zv-1?

  20. Georgy Gobozov on April 24, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    Great camera with one great flaw – not possible to use with right hand without grip. Dealbreaker for me. I wish they made display that flips up not to the side.

  21. Double Overhead on April 24, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Awsum review. 100% Dope!

  22. apaar jain on April 24, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    How could you miss nd filter?

  23. Alara Dinc on April 24, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    great review thanks!

  24. Josh Peterson on April 24, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Laie temple iphone shot puts all my DSLR shots to shame 🙁

  25. Nikkoemat Shutter on April 24, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Question; Could you mount, say the Moment Anamorphic lens to the ZV-1?
    And if you can, it the image quality any good? (once it’s de-squished)

  26. Umer Best on April 24, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    Bro you can’t compare the portability of camera to phones

  27. tfchelsey on April 24, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    u should compare with Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III

  28. unseensmile smiles on April 24, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    He’s honest with his appraisals and comparisons.

  29. Nicolás Reynoso on April 24, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    The best review I’ve seen

  30. DaleBoyce2012 on April 24, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Great review. Very useful information.

  31. Medardo Lomeli on April 24, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    I just bought this one

  32. Syaz Rain on April 24, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    so helpful… superb video..tqvm

  33. BOOT on April 24, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    Best review of the few I’ve watched, not sure why this one wasn’t top of the search

  34. Parker Walbeck on April 24, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    What do you think of Sony’s latest camera? What camera would you like us to review next? (We are reviewing the Z-Cam next month!! Stay tuned!)

  35. DeshiTuber on April 24, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    wonderful comparison. thank you

  36. Levi Scovern on April 24, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    If your looking for a good vlogging camera…get the sony A6400!!

  37. RAJPAL KUMAR on April 24, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Is it better than go pro

  38. Nabil Goumri on April 24, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    The best ZV1 review on Youtube by far !

  39. Travis Clark on April 24, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Is it a standard hot shoe that would work with a typical mic?

  40. Anastasia RIZKY on April 24, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Thank you for the review.. gonna get this as my first camera.

  41. Archit Arora on April 24, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    One of the best and MOST HONEST review by far on the internet ! Cleared all my doubts about the camera !

  42. Ride with Ana on April 24, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    I bought zv 1 in japan and the problem is it’s in Japanese language . Cant even use it.. can anyone help on that?

  43. Takashi on April 24, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Sony Autofocus is alot better than Canon. its the best when it comes to Autofocus period.

Leave a Comment