Canon EOS R6 | BEST VALUE for Money | தமிழ் | V2K Camera Reviews in Tamil

Please watch: “Fujifilm XS10 Review | தமிழ் | V2K Review in Tamil”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWj5Lvh3Qp8 –~–
Canon EOS R6 | BEST VALUE for Money | தமிழ் | V2K Camera Reviews in Tamil

English version: https://youtu.be/C6vR1yudf24

In this video, let’s look at the features of the Canon R6 and where the camera shines. The R6 can shoot 20 photos per second and record 4K Videos up to 60fps in 10 Bit 4:2:2 Internally.

Special thanks to Manjunath https://www.instagram.com/math_0703/ for lending the Camera.
@Just KarthiK for the beautiful B Roll shots
https://www.instagram.com/arvndvisual/ for organizing the shoot and the BTS.
https://www.instagram.com/anusha.venkatesan/ for modelling.

Please support our new English Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdqVuJF7Jli1O6cSkqYXoYQ

~~ Follow Me ~~

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vinodv2k/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/v2kphotography
Join our group and learn: https://www.facebook.com/v2kphotographygroup

My Photography work: https://www.photos.v2kphotography.com
My Videography: http://bit.ly/v2kvimeo
My full gear: https://kit.co/v2kphotography

~~ Checkout some of my playlists ~~
Basics of Photography: https://bit.ly/v2kbasics
Exposure: https://bit.ly/v2kexposure
Flash photography: https://bit.ly/v2kflash
Review videos: https://bit.ly/v2kreviews

Cameras under 50K: https://bit.ly/v2kunder50k

#v2kphotography #tamilphotography #learnphotographyintamil

Thanks
Vinod

41 Comments

  1. VIJI Vetri Tv on February 18, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    Hi bro canon R5, R, R6 yethu best buy pannalam

  2. ajith kumar on February 18, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    Ratea sollala

  3. M.Pradeep kumar on February 18, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Anna lumix gh5 or s5 pathi review panuga plzz

  4. dhinesh kumar on February 18, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Hi bro
    Canon EOS 350d camara vangalam nu eruken athu nalla இருக்குமா ?

  5. Pulzzi 3495 on February 18, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    Bro i want Cannon 1500d EOS detail venum broo

  6. Rishwana on February 18, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    Anna short film kku entha mari camera vangalannu oru vedio podunganna camera and lens sethu plz bro oru vedio pannunga bro

  7. a.suban a.suban on February 18, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    Price pl.

  8. yeshwanth P on February 18, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Anna nanum coimbatore, yenda area ?plz solugaa…

  9. Krithick on February 18, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Expect nikon and canon…. Sony is best ❤️

  10. V2K (Tamil) Photography on February 18, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    Pricing is different with different vendors. It is confusing.
    Please contact Mr. Ranjith for pricing details. +91 95001 85936

  11. Bharathi Bose on February 18, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    Your are out of focus almost the whole video

  12. Mokka Trips on February 18, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Low budget flash lights illa extadinar light pathi solluga

  13. Sathis Ssmi on February 18, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Unga voice nalla iruku bro

  14. Stills Samy Studio on February 18, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    Lumix s5 camara review please anna

  15. Hari Prasad on February 18, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    Anna I am going to buy a new cam for my youtube channel for vloging please tell that which cam can i buy canon 200d or fuji xa7 ??

  16. Surya S on February 18, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    Price

  17. Megamindsen studios on February 18, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Within 50k, photography and videography ku best camera sollung bro ! Especially for shortflim.. and photography tooo

  18. Vignesh vicky on February 18, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Bro best camera from 40k to 60 k sollunga I am in dubai plz suggest

  19. selva wedding photography on February 18, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Santhosh vinayak Reply pannunga sir : 5d mark 4 vidaa betterah picture quality irukumaa solunga sir R6 vanga try pandren athum Weeding Photography ku use fulla irukuma ???? EF mount lense use pannuna quality crop augma ???

  20. svramarao on February 18, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    ஒரு கேமரா REVIEW செய்யறது என்பது அவ்வளவு எளிதான காரியமில்லை…எல்லா ஆபரேஷன்களையும் செய்து பார்க்க வேண்டும். POSITIVE/NEGATIVE POINTS எல்லாவற்றையும் சொல்லியே ஆகவேண்டும்.

    YOU ARE REALLY GREAT …KUDOS VINOD

  21. Shaheel Mohamed on February 18, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Vinod anna, camera video record pannumboth overheat aakutha?

  22. prithiv kutty on February 18, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    low budget malavika mohanan xD

  23. Stills Samy Studio on February 18, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    Anna lummix s5 camara review pls ….

  24. Hornbill Studios on February 18, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Every review should be in the point of view of a photographer/ filmmaker on how to make the best use. Your review is in good spirit. Fair one

  25. RAJ Medias on February 18, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Nice Review sir… i’m from Coimbatore

  26. Akash Kumar on February 18, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Sir… I have a doubt sir… Canon Eos R or Canon Eos R6 which one is best for wedding photography….

  27. Yellil Aresan on February 18, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Nice video anna. Just a question anna. Is sony a6400 good for short filmmaking anna?

  28. Vysakh vysu on February 18, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Anna sony mirror less camara il full display option irukku

  29. Teddy Abraham on February 18, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Another useful video…How about the low light performance of this camera?

  30. RAJ Medias on February 18, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Nice Review sir… i’m from Coimbatore

  31. P Ponvel on February 18, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Anna canon STM and USM Lens
    Which is better na

  32. balaji saravanan on February 18, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Maram adubavar good

  33. K. K. R RAJ BROTHER'S on February 18, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Bro, ad shoot and shortfilm panna useful-la irukkuma 4k video also…….?????

  34. Keerthana Soundarapandian on February 18, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Anna r6 la ef to rf lens adopter pota fouce speed yapdi irukum plzz reply me because I will buy r6 soon but I have only ef lens rf lens definite ahh vanganum ??? Plzz ans me

  35. Navin kumar Ravichandran on February 18, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Bro z6 mark ii came epidi eruku nu konjam solunga bro

  36. Ramanathan Pirahalathan on February 18, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Nikon coolpix camera va pati solugaa anna. Antha category camera’s ellam epdiii? Atha pati solava matakurenga anna. Nikon coolpix p900, p1000 & etc..

  37. Jay -Ze on February 18, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    50,000 Rs ku ena camera vangalam bro??

  38. Keralite_from_kollam on February 18, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Sony 6100 review

  39. Alagu Pandi on February 18, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    How much anna

  40. pondicherry Samayal with VP kitchen on February 18, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Please tell best camera for cooking channel please

  41. Watson Nishanth on February 18, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Bro can you give some review of canon 80D, is it good?

Leave a Comment