Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 Review | Price in India, Performance, Battery Life, and More

The Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 is yet another 2-in-1 PC that aims to be the ideal device for both work and entertainment. It is not the slimmest or the lightest model around, but the Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 has a sober design and can be used as a laptop, a tablet, or propped up in tent mode. It features up-to-date hardware including an 8th Gen Intel Core i7 processor, and performance is great for everyday tasks. However, there are some rough edges and the price is quite high. We take a deeper look at the new device in our Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 review, and detail the performance, battery life, and ease of use, among other things.

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 Price in India – https://goo.gl/BB8XZY
Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 Full Review – https://goo.gl/k9JqmK

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/gadgets.360

16 Comments

  1. Manish Ranjan on February 16, 2020 at 3:55 am

    Please consider reviewing new Dell Inspiron 7572

  2. Ghgxc Sycb on February 16, 2020 at 3:58 am

    Lenovo flex 6 is 719 for 16GB model while this dell Garbage is 1100 for the same spec. go with lenovo

  3. Rudra Sharma on February 16, 2020 at 3:59 am

    Please compare this with spectre x360

  4. sagata bhadra on February 16, 2020 at 4:01 am

    Please tell the price

  5. Joseff Joy on February 16, 2020 at 4:07 am

    When will Dell G series release in India ? Any idea??

  6. Naveen Kumar on February 16, 2020 at 4:10 am

    How about you change the wallpaper of laptop to something good… That’s the most boring wallpaper ever.

  7. Craig Saliyan on February 16, 2020 at 4:17 am

    Great work

  8. Manish Jangid on February 16, 2020 at 4:24 am

    sir it is better then hp pavillion x360 cd 0056 laptop

  9. jawahar vasu on February 16, 2020 at 4:28 am

    Wow….. 96k??? For that I’d buy the xps 13 2017 and save 10k…

  10. Abhinav Sekharamantri on February 16, 2020 at 4:32 am

    I’ll probably buy the i5 8gb 256 gb variant

  11. Elan2jay Broah on February 16, 2020 at 4:33 am

    SCAM!!! stay away from dell if you value your sanity, terrible customer service. shipped me a faulty machine last year and have refused o replace it. the have spent a total of 3 months in the last year servicing the machine, replaced almost every component and still refuse to accept responsibility for breaching my consumer rights on the purchase of a functional system. they have caused me to fall behind on college while I wait for them to send me around in circles. its like being in a scam… STAY AWAY DELL IS CONSUMER HELL

  12. Olgierd on February 16, 2020 at 4:41 am

    WARNING – Message to ALL planing to BUY this model: please beware, there is no possiblility to change touchpad settings. Computer is unusable, if you had good touchpad before…. I tried to sort out the issue with DELL, but they cant help it… Story of my battle is available at dell community forum IT’s called "7386 scrolling issue do you also experience this" .: https://www.dell.com/community/Inspiron/7386-scrolling-issue-do-you-also-experince-this/m-p/7188238
    Please try this computer with your own hands before you buy it!!!

  13. Master Mind2 on February 16, 2020 at 4:45 am

    I have also this laptop

  14. Akash Rastogi on February 16, 2020 at 4:46 am

    Thankfully I’m not going to buy this laptop
    Thankfully this laptop is not for me
    Thankfully someone reviewed this laptop

  15. Abhinav Sekharamantri on February 16, 2020 at 4:50 am

    Can we use surface pen on this?

  16. Ashima Dhingra on February 16, 2020 at 4:52 am

    Hi can you please suggest me a laptop with configuration
    i7 8th gen, minimum 16GB RAM (expandable up to 32GB),
    minimum 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD,
    Graphic card not lower than GTX 1050
    Windows 10 home/student.

Leave a Comment