DJI Mavic 3 drone review

Buy DJI Mavic 3: https://bit.ly/3xiQtJC

The Mavic 3 is the best enthusiast drone on the market, delivering top quality footage thanks to the Four Thirds Sensor uncanny stabilization. It’s also easier and safer than ever to fly thanks to excellent obstacle avoidance, return to home features and more.

Get More Engadget:
• Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/engadget
• Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/engadget
• Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/engadget
• Read more: http://www.engadget.com

27 Comments

  1. Seevetee Seevetee on December 14, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Does this drone have follow me or active track?

  2. The Messiah's Government Of Intelligence on December 14, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    So, the problem with what humans create is that they are not thinking in terms of sustenance. The inventions that we have to create have to be for fending off what nature throws at us. We will need the universal human suit that expands to your body and has built in heating and cooling, debt (extraction) measuring tools (measuring cup, etc), obelisk’s and sundial’s (re-installation of time to sustain male and female) and to continually cause the same coordinated effect on a world scale in order to cause the natural singularity which is called investing in order to balance the will of inflation/debt. There are no other inventions or systems that cause infinite inheritance return.

  3. Sh!tehawk on December 14, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Once again, underwhelming footage in this review. It just doesn’t look good.

  4. Legendary Cockroach on December 14, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    What I’m sure of is that the Mavic 3 set the bar higher for upcoming pro-level drones!

  5. Jon Deak on December 14, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    This isn’t a review, it’s an advertisement. The Air 2S is a better drone than the M3, regardless of the price. DJI dropped the ball on the Mavic 3

  6. K B on December 14, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Bust still insanely expensive and not work it at all

  7. Peanut Air on December 14, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    cool

  8. charles potts on December 14, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Noticed if you get to 8:46 you call it the Mavic 5 lol i had to take a double take because i said man did i hear that? Great video though….

  9. Matthew Gage on December 14, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Having to block these videos. Have no interest in a rushed geolocked junk shite

  10. K B on December 14, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    And all the useful features are not there useless

  11. [HAL9000] ZIGZAG GROUND ZERO on December 14, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    DRONE OF The YEAR = $320 HUSBAN Zino Mini SE [ OUTCLASSES The MAVIC 3 ]

  12. Mar S on December 14, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Yeah this camera should of been 24 mg not 20mg

  13. Erwin on December 14, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Can you fly indoors?

  14. Victoria Air Photos and Survey on December 14, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    Drone images are so cheap now…. Anyone can do it. We will not be wasting any more money on DJI stuff

  15. Doodie Man on December 14, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    It’s normal I guess for users especially the casual flyers to feel the sticker shock but when you look closely at the features you’d understand it’s worth it! Though in my opinion, this drone is intended most specially for professionals.

  16. Bushcraft Π.Ν.Χ on December 14, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Hello from Greece…
    This is my channel ~ I hope you enjoy it!…
    @UCqsOVh0hyFPsO6Fd8UMfAoA​

  17. Roger Herzler on December 14, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    This is a great review, but my OCD is really bothered by the specks of dust on the camera in all of those close up shots. 🙂

  18. Mohamad | Alfalah on December 14, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Hello pro you’re the best I swear I want cheapest camera to do my YouTube channel if you can help me I will great full of you all the time and God bless you for your all efforts

  19. NICK's HIGHTECH on December 14, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Wow Thats a review. Everything said.

  20. I’M All IN on December 14, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Nice & well done has been created

  21. Pilipina girl Cute pinay Juvymin on December 14, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    not changed a lot..

  22. Mike Wazowski on December 14, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Damn, that video quality is insane!!!

  23. Shugg Filmz And Studio on December 14, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Mine just arrived today, got the fly more combo and this thing is better in person than watching in on YouTube. It is so massive and stands like a bulldog. The video quality is better compared to my Air 2S. It is so visible. The convertible bag it comes with is super premium, and well designed. The convertible bag can convert into 3 mode, Suitcase mode, Backpack mode and Courier bag mode (meaning the strap across your chest). The battery life is crazy long. I was shooting and one battery last me the whole flying time, I got every footage I wanted with just one battery and still have 29% left. It is quieter than previous drones. I love it but I still think the price is too high. I think flymore combo should be $2500 and Drone only package should be $2100. but that think is massive and heavy it can resist harder winds.

  24. Priya digital on December 14, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    INDIAN MONEY HOW MACHI

  25. Jaakko Tähtelä on December 14, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    A micro four thirds sensor is 1.89 times larger than one inch sensor. You should calculate the surface area because that is relavant for pixel size. Bigger pixels result in better low light performance

  26. phildile on December 14, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Beautiful shots of Gien and the Loire valley

  27. Klaus Nygaard on December 14, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    3:59 – A third bigger? I think the 4/3-sensor is almost 80 % bigger than the 1".

Leave a Comment