ENGLAND New Jersey – Home & Away unboxing and review

Time to take a closer look at the new England Home & Away shirts.

If you are thinking of buying this England shirt I do have an affiliate link.
If you buy through the link below you are helping to support this channel and keep the videos coming.

Buy the England Kit here – https://tidd.ly/2FXzkPG

Major League Unboxing is on TWITTER – https://twitter.com/mluhq

26 Comments

  1. Infinity_grammaton on April 21, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    Where are you from Netherland?

  2. MRIDUL JOSHI on April 21, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    Nice review as always

  3. HuziXHazard on April 21, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    Damnnnn these shirts are fireee. Quality review as always❤

  4. Jono on April 21, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    I love the New Jersey’s.

  5. Oojima Kid on April 21, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    Liking the away jersey! Sending love from the Philippines!

  6. alvinnzx on April 21, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    which teams do u support mate? both national and club. nice vid bro!

  7. Joseph Walmsley on April 21, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    10 out of 10

  8. zak abdi on April 21, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    ngl what pisses me off is how players change numbers every game , sometimes sancho wears 10 , sometimes 11 sometimes 7

  9. Fahad Al Islam on April 21, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Home Kit: 9/10 (too empty, love the pattern and everything but too much white for the eyes)
    Away Kit: 8.5/10 (love the color but that’s about it. I wish there was a round collar like the home kit)

  10. Fairoz Shafie on April 21, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Hey Ross. Loving the channel so far, great contents!

    By the way,how are the Vaporknit sizing compared to Adidas’ Heat.Rdy?

  11. Nur Cahyowati on April 21, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Can you do review for American jersey?

  12. The Eye of The Beholder on April 21, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Wasnt a huge fan, but it has grown on me a bit since wearing it. The one thing that wont grow on me is that ridiculous price tag of £65 for the standard and £90+ for the vapour shirt. NIKE ARE TAKING THE FUCKING PISS!!!!

  13. James Hateley on April 21, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Home 10/10 away 7/10

  14. Dan Swildens on April 21, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    They are fairly decent designs but the thing that bugs me about the home jersey is that I think the badge and Nike swoosh should be on either side of the chest, stacked just don’t look right to me and the away jersey could’ve been brilliant if it has a beautiful rounded collar like the French away jersey.

  15. Alexander Lien on April 21, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    I subscribed. Hope you can do Japan away shirt

  16. Robert NC on April 21, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Great video!

  17. MRIDUL JOSHI on April 21, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Away jersey is dope man!

  18. MRIDUL JOSHI on April 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Home kit 7 away kit 8 out of 10

  19. Douglas Taggart on April 21, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Not bad shirts but the black holland away shirt is stunning

  20. SuddenAttacker2Shaun on April 21, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Hope to see more coming!

  21. LEOMESHI on April 21, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    why does the English national team not represent the star in another color than the jersey.. its like they are trying to hide the star. is it because of the final in which they won with the goal that wasn’t a goal?

  22. Daniel Smedley on April 21, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Change that smoke alarm battery!!

  23. Major League Unboxing on April 21, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    What do you rate these kits out of 10 – ?/10
    If you buy through the link below you are helping to support this channel and keep the videos coming.
    Buy the England Kit here – https://tidd.ly/2FXzkPG

  24. Dabb Boss on April 21, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Would like to see barcelona away✌️

  25. Leandro Vila on April 21, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Mate! the white one is quite cool, but your dog is the coolest! cheers!!

  26. XEN SHE on April 21, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    I’m not a fan of the federations crest in the center of the jersey. Let alone the sponcer amd the crest in the same place 3/10 England jersey.

Leave a Comment