Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus Review: This Or Samsung?

Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus on Amazon*: https://geni.us/lenovom10plus

The Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus is a 10.3-inch mid-range tablet with a full HD screen, a full metal body and almost pure Android 9 Pie. It has a MediaTek quad-core processor, 4GB of RAM and a 64GB internal storage. Sadly, you can’t watch Netflix with HD resolution.

What do you think of this Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus review?

Website: https://mynexttablet.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mynexttablet

What I use for my videos:

Camera 1*: https://geni.us/sonya7markiii
Camera 2*: https://geni.us/sonyal6400
Lens 1*: https://geni.us/sonyfe1635f4
Lens 2*: https://geni.us/tamronfe2875f28
Lens 3*: https://geni.us/sonyfe90
Lens 4*: https://geni.us/sonye1018f4
Microphone 1*: https://geni.us/rodentusbmic
Microphone 2*: https://geni.us/rodevideomicromic
Light 1*: https://geni.us/aputureh672s
Light 2*: https://geni.us/aputurealm9led

*These are affiliate links. That means we might get a small commission if you buy something through those links and you’ll support this channel. Thanks 🙂

47 Comments

  1. Bridget Eason on March 17, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    Does an ethernet adapter work on this tablet?

  2. Havish 2007 on March 17, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    Can I know y is this tab crashing on android 10 (lenovom10)

  3. Javier Garrido Téllez on March 17, 2021 at 8:45 pm

    hellow your opinion for buy tablet ta m10 plus or samguns tab 7 32 gib 3 ram thansk

  4. Icy Cabbage on March 17, 2021 at 8:48 pm

    Can you play fortnite on it

  5. Average Mexican RM on March 17, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    Does anybody here know the keyboard and mouse he uses? Amazing review. I’m am purchasing it today! (Also greetings from Mexico!)

  6. Andrew Page on March 17, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    Love your reviews! Thankyou!

  7. yadagiri lakshmi narasimha kishore Mallela on March 17, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    can we make calls with LTE faciluity?

  8. The Bhutanese Gamer on March 17, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    I think you should know there is a guy using your thumbnail
    https://youtu.be/JsfR4tZXflg

  9. Umer Rashid on March 17, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    I was planning to buy this just for netflix… Thanks for mentioning that issue

  10. Strobenz on March 17, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    What about note taking? Does the tablet support it?

  11. Jay Nadiah on March 17, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    This or Samsung a7 (2020) what would you recommend

  12. Le-Vaughn Roper on March 17, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    What type of Bluetooth keyboard and mouse were you using for the tabm10?

  13. Gautam Singh on March 17, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    Hii, love from India.
    I have a question.i’m not a online game lover, i want it for study perpose. will it be durable.

  14. Sploops on March 17, 2021 at 8:59 pm

    I’m watching with the Lenovo tablet.

  15. Paul Tamio on March 17, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    How long is the charging from 5% to fully charge 100%?

  16. JAMESk3gs on March 17, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    I love your voice.

  17. WILLIAM EWART GLADSTONE on March 17, 2021 at 9:06 pm

    this have sim card available ??? not everywhere you can find wifi

  18. Gary Martin on March 17, 2021 at 9:06 pm

    Where did you get that circular stand that it sits on?

  19. Zeynep Can on March 17, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    Bende lenovo

  20. rol 05 on March 17, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    what is the keyboard?

  21. Nick's Channel on March 17, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    I know it does not play Netflix in FHD, but can it play movies from elsewhere in FHD ?

  22. Sudipto Bhattacharjee on March 17, 2021 at 9:10 pm

    is this tablet have a USB Port for pen drive ?

  23. Paul Tamio on March 17, 2021 at 9:10 pm

    How about hrs of charging?

  24. MFekortsA on March 17, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    I gave the like #4000

  25. X Caboose on March 17, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Can this tablet run Genshin impact ? If someone has this tablet can you please let me know if it works on your device. Many Thanks .

  26. Carlos Ferreira on March 17, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    The automatic subtitles of youtube will never work with this guy speaking though, but great video and great tablet!

  27. David Vargas on March 17, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    Hi! Thanks for that good vídeo!. I was wondering wich wireles keyboard and mouse were you using ?

  28. Lori Saname on March 17, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    I am still on the please wait screen 7 minutes and counting. This is ridiculous

  29. Electrician TM on March 17, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    im thinking about other brand because samsung failed me with stupid tab A7. Screen is terrible because u see yellowish tint on sides of the tablet, this is such a bs

  30. Jamie Back on March 17, 2021 at 9:20 pm

    I have this tablet but it is really slow

  31. she can on March 17, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Which English accent is he speaking

  32. Aditya Sharma on March 17, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    if you want extra bass, you have to enable it from dolby atmos.

  33. ANKIT RAJ on March 17, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Can I use a pen or stylus in this?

  34. Gyuri B on March 17, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    he said like 21x that you cannot watch netflix in HD … yea man, we got it 🙂 As long as Pornhub runs on it, we’re good mate!

  35. Fordman on March 17, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    How can the fire hd 10 be faster, it only has 2gb of ram and 2ghz processor, the tab m10 has 2.3 ghz and 4 gb ram

  36. Boshi1990 Nagare on March 17, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    which one is better this or Samsung galaxy s6 lite tab ?

  37. Fordman on March 17, 2021 at 9:29 pm

    They’re on sale on ebay from lenovo for 130

  38. Liam Aaron on March 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    i would recommend a7 samsung at the same price

  39. GTRMclaren722 on March 17, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    So you CANT remove those horrible front stickers?

  40. psycHo on March 17, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    nice

  41. H A on March 17, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    Hi what best tablet for watching movies ? Budget one

  42. mike blank on March 17, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    Hey,

    My 1st time here.

    I like this guy.

    Great to the point information.

    .

  43. Jayden Waite on March 17, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    The verge, lol

  44. Infinite Facts on March 17, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    I love this tab for its vast display

  45. Jose Alba on March 17, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    Is it compatible with a pen/stylus?

  46. Daniel P on March 17, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    Nice arnult accent

  47. Felipe Medel on March 17, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    can you play 1080p on youtube?

Leave a Comment