Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus Review: Worth Buying in 2021?

The Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus is one of the best tablets under $200. Should you consider buying it? Find out in this video review!

Click “show more” to view our time-stamped video chapters.

Video chapters:

00:00​ – Introduction
00:36 – Multiple versions
01:21​ – Design overview
02:10​ – Display overview
02:53​ – Performance overview
04:20​ – Battery life overview
04:40​ – Software experience
05:01​ – Should you buy it?
06:25 – Ways to support! (Follow on Twitter, sub to my channel!)

If you want to know more about who we are and how we can support you and your business, feel free to read more about Android Digest at www.androiddigest.com/about

———————————————————————————————————

Where to buy this device:

Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus (4GB RAM, 64GB Storage):
► Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vMNkjs
► Best Buy:

Lenovo Tab M10 FHD Plus (2GB RAM, 32GB Storage):
► Amazon: https://amzn.to/3usDqDl
► Best Buy:

Lenovo Tab P11:​
► Lenovo: https://www.lenovo.com/us/en/tablets/android-tablets/lenovo-tab-series/Lenovo-TB-J606/p/ZZITZTATB1J

Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 (only 3GB of RAM, but a better processor):
► Samsung:
► Best Buy:
► Amazon: https://amzn.to/2QZ1yik

Ways to support us:
► Subscribe: Click that “subscribe” button above to subscribe to our future videos.

Why support us:
► Our story: https://www.androiddigest.com/about​

Affiliate Disclaimer:

►My videos, video descriptions, and/or comments may contain endorsements, affiliate links, and banner ads, for Amazon, Best Buy, Samsung, Motorola, Walmart, eBay, and more. As affiliates for these websites, if you click and use my affiliate links that I provide, I earn money from your qualifying purchases.

45 Comments

  1. Benjamin Lee on December 30, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Might not be the best but definitely one of the better tablet options within $150. Good choice with the display and the mediatek processor.

  2. dedpxl on December 30, 2021 at 2:02 am

    Weirdly tensed finger

  3. Sergiuss555 on December 30, 2021 at 2:02 am

    I want a device for note taking.. does writing feel good on it?

  4. Kitty Best on December 30, 2021 at 2:03 am

    Can you get snapchat on it?

  5. D Jones on December 30, 2021 at 2:03 am

    Heh! My mom got me the one with 8 Giga bits of ram it comes with one Smart Charger and the iCare app pre-installed and Lenovo head phones and that’s all i know that it comes with oh! And it comes with All google apps pre-installed

  6. jeff cor on December 30, 2021 at 2:06 am

    what would you recommend for video chatting with multiple people? not for work meetings but just herfing etc

  7. M Beauchamp on December 30, 2021 at 2:09 am

    Hello would you please let me know if this tablet is good for Zoom meetings or facebook video?

  8. Filip on December 30, 2021 at 2:09 am

    Did it get an update for FHD Netflix in the meantime?

  9. Feng Lei on December 30, 2021 at 2:09 am

    Looks good, im not looking for anything gaming. If game its on my switch or occasionaly on my phone to pass time

  10. Clap Trap on December 30, 2021 at 2:11 am

    How’s the pen for drawing?

  11. ethan read on December 30, 2021 at 2:12 am

    shave ur beard

  12. Popeye on December 30, 2021 at 2:14 am

    Man you got one ugly left index finger

  13. HusKy on December 30, 2021 at 2:14 am

    Did the Android 10 improve Widevine DRM support? This tablet wouldn’t play Netflix in 1080p with Android 9.

  14. Azi Gaming & Tech Showcase on December 30, 2021 at 2:16 am

    No widevine level 1 for Netflix though

  15. Rosandop Channel on December 30, 2021 at 2:17 am

    It’s already 1 year since you review it . Hows the performance up till now ? You earn a new subscriber here ..hope i can get a response regarding on my question. I can see that the OS is still android pie 9.0 ..it is still upgradable to android 10 and 11 ?.

  16. dj mimo on December 30, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Hi is it worth buying this lenova or buying ipad mini 4 for the same price

  17. OneWorld001 on December 30, 2021 at 2:23 am

    No don’t buy

  18. K S on December 30, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Good job!

  19. Henry Bradley on December 30, 2021 at 2:31 am

    Thanks boss man

  20. Ahmed AlQassem on December 30, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Thank you. I’m considering this for my kids

  21. kamil on December 30, 2021 at 2:33 am

    the fucks wrong with your finger

  22. Etrigan Slaves on December 30, 2021 at 2:33 am

    This or the latest Fire HD 10? i can go as far as 190. What would be a good choice for that prce range?

  23. That Being Said on December 30, 2021 at 2:33 am

    I just found one of these at Best Buy for $79 (open box). Sounds like I got a really good deal!

  24. SnarkyGnome on December 30, 2021 at 2:34 am

    3:35 Nice review, but this thing… that you use like it was your finger, scares me.

  25. Victor victor on December 30, 2021 at 2:34 am

    i just bought 1 for 91 bucks and its the 4gb 128gb model

  26. Tremolux Man on December 30, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Any way to connect the tablet to an external monitor via the USB port using a USB-to-HDMI adapter cable?

  27. sandin on December 30, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Can’t we stream in hd ?

  28. Anthony Lavelle on December 30, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Informative video, thanks for that. A couple of quick question… Do you have a recommendation for screen mirroring? I have an LG Nano cel. Also, with the purchase of a keyboard with this device, would it be good for some light word process, MS Word for example? Also Printing from it. Thanks

  29. Oliver Smith on December 30, 2021 at 2:38 am

    This tablet from Lenovo has a number of decent specs including a mediatek chipset

  30. D Jones on December 30, 2021 at 2:38 am

    Also is cats crash arena turbo stars avaible on this tablet if i get a 500 Giga bits memory card and to take it to the electronics store for the peron to install it put it in seal it back up and upgrade the graphics card will i be able to install cats crash arena turbo stars ?

  31. Kunt Mane on December 30, 2021 at 2:39 am

    I bought accidentally the 2gb version and man it it SLOW. Returning it today and getting the Samsung A7.

  32. Dany AL on December 30, 2021 at 2:40 am

    What a about kids learning apps?

  33. Rick M on December 30, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Dude, get a mic

  34. Jerod Toma on December 30, 2021 at 2:41 am

    It’s $140 on Amazon right now, I can’t not buy it!

  35. stereoprologic on December 30, 2021 at 2:41 am

    WTF is that finger?

  36. Swamy Prasad on December 30, 2021 at 2:42 am

    is it better value for money than realme pad?

  37. MW1_kING on December 30, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Picked one up for my mum at £150

    I mean why not? Great specs for the money, great screen.

  38. Doom HeavyGuy on December 30, 2021 at 2:45 am

    Does YouTube play videos in 1080p or higher with this tablet? Does it have any stutter or lag on the videos?

  39. Jerry Orange on December 30, 2021 at 2:46 am

    I love those bezels. My curved phone does not have them and it is a nighmare.

  40. Kohler Graphics on December 30, 2021 at 2:46 am

    Well done. Thanks.

  41. Niel Botha on December 30, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Just to confirm this tablet does not allow for Netflix downloads and viewing?

  42. Andrew Johnson on December 30, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Worth buying for budget buyers I think. Helio P22T chipset is good enough for the budget buyers and even its battery section looks good.

  43. Deer And Raven's Hollow on December 30, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Any suggestions for a tablet that can do Roblox and Minecraft that isn’t over $500?

  44. GAnime88 on December 30, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Does it have a screen protective foil pre-applied or do you have to buy one of those seperately?

  45. keith mcintosh on December 30, 2021 at 2:54 am

    I didn’t see any of the tablet close ups there, could not take my eyes off your finger. impressive, jealous. Great vid, just about to buy this tablet now. Subscribed.

Leave a Comment