Lenovo Tab P11 Pro Unboxing and Review

Lenovo Tab P11 Pro – http://lnv.gy/37gM0eN

The Lenovo Tab P11 Pro is an intriguing mid-range tablet that wants to compete with the Samsung Tab S7 and the iPad Pro 11-inch.

The Tab P11 Pro has an 11.5” 2K OLED display and a really portable thin and light body. It has a Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G octa-core processor and this model has 6GB RAM.

Overall, I really enjoyed my time with the Lenovo Tab P11 Pro. It has a lot of great features and just a few things I wish were a bit better.

Thanks for checking out my unboxing and review of the Tab P11 Pro and don’t forget to subscribe!
———————————————————–
Similar Reviews

Samsung Tab S6 Lite review – https://youtu.be/6Okr6fC_CqA

Samsung Tab S7 Plus 1-Month Later – https://youtu.be/jI4d6aXlV2M

Samsung Tab A7 Review – https://youtu.be/8RNLNfJEKRw

———————————————————–
0:00 Intro
0:46 Unboxing
2:20 Features
3:03 Hardware
4:14 Cameras
4:30 Inputs/Buttons
4:49 Keyboard
5:25 Kickstand
5:50 Pen
6:17 Performance
7:46 Gaming
8:13 Battery Life
8:33 Accessories
8:50 Overall Impressions
9:21 Improvements
9:58 Recommendation
———————————————————–

Check out my blog for more reviews and tips: https://techfordaddy.com/

Subscribe to the channel: http://bit.ly/techfordaddy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/techfordaddy/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechforDaddy2
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/techfordaddy/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/techfordaddy/

#Lenovo #TabP11Pro #Tablets

47 Comments

  1. m.hazimnahar on May 24, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Cnt support simcard ☹

  2. Prashant Bisht on May 24, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    The only thing I don’t like is SD730G it should have 800 series

  3. Kickque on May 24, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    It comes with the KEYBOARD

  4. M. S. on May 24, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    I want a duet version of this, SO BAD; with the microSD, maybe a 1080p screen instead and a headphone jack lol. Need that chromeOS, I already have Android on my phone

  5. prasad k v on May 24, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Between sam galaxy Tab s6 lte and lenovo tab p 11 pro which is better?

  6. Gregg Tagatac on May 24, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Reason why is bent coz for easy to detached the tablet!

  7. Danny Torres on May 24, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    How much is tablet by itself ???

  8. Butter fox on May 24, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    my Australians cryin in the corner with me *;-;*

    *we cant buy this yet*

  9. KJ xoxo on May 24, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Great review! On the market for a new tablet that wasn’t Samsung. Subscribed!

  10. Muhammad Abdullah on May 24, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Thank you for the review! I’ve been waiting for it for months

  11. Praba Garan on May 24, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    people are nitpicking on the pantile display
    oled at this price with snapdragon 845 like performance this a a great tablet

    and who cares about software update
    use it for a 2 or 3 years and change another tab !

  12. masterkso on May 24, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    But sir we have to buy different keyboard or keyboard is provided with tablet?

  13. Kassplaylist on May 25, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Fyi, 2k resolution is 2048×1024.

    This has a 90% higher resolution.

  14. Eisenheim on May 25, 2021 at 12:01 am

    you just gained my sub. keep it up man.

    im still saving up a bit for this beast. hope i can i buy it soon.

    one suggestion. if you can, please try to speak a bit slower.:)

  15. A Cool on May 25, 2021 at 12:01 am

    I have the P11 and really enjoying using it. Love the size and build quality for £200

  16. satya varma on May 25, 2021 at 12:02 am

    does it support OS

  17. Sipho Thenjwayo on May 25, 2021 at 12:03 am

    They should have used a snapdragon 750G

  18. Revi Mack on May 25, 2021 at 12:03 am

    New tablet needed. I have a Dell desktop. I have a Samsung Galaxy A 10.5 model SM-T590 as my main tablet. My backup tablet which I use for reference was a Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 model SM-2550. I loved this tablet but just got too slow so I upgraded. I currently broke one of the wires where you plug in to charge. The guy at Staples told me I can buy a new tablet for what it would cost me to fix. Anyway, the 10.5 is now going into the backup tablet mode and I’m looking for a new tablet. The bigger the screen the better. I never play games, I never download movies. I email, like YouTube, stream Netflix etc. I have less than 30 photos in my gallery. I don’t need Microsoft 365. I would love a wireless docking station. I have no need to use a stylus. I want to learn Photoshop but am clueless. Brands don’t impress me and I want a canvas magnetic book cover. It doesn’t have to come with it, but if I can’t buy one, I don’t want that tablet. I’m willing to spend a fair amount for my wish list. You tell me what is a fair amount. BTW, I am not tech savvy and don’t want to be. Serious responders only. Thank you in advance for your input. Renee

  19. Kamell Speech on May 25, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Hello! At 6:12 why its so slow? Can i use Dex with another Bluetooth keyboard? And… Can i make a notes by pen and at the same time share my desktop to my students? Im a teacher and i wanna use it to work by skype or zoom

  20. Андрей Харитонов on May 25, 2021 at 12:04 am

    НАРОД,У ПЛАНШЕТА ВНУТРИ МАГНИТЫ,ОН ЗДОРОВО "ЛИПНИТ" НА МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЕ ПОВЕРХНОСТИ (ХОЛОДИЛЬНИК) !!!

  21. Clarjofer Jayvee Sorrera on May 25, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Does the tab supports microsoft office?

  22. luv• on May 25, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Does this have headphone Jack?

  23. Uwakmfon Umoh on May 25, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Great review man, but please i need to know if you can write with the pen while screen recording on the Lenovo, I need to get it for video tutorials that needs me to write, I’d have gotten Samsung tab s6 lite, but in my country they’re at the same price, Lenovo even being cheaper

  24. Robert Bremer on May 25, 2021 at 12:08 am

    GREAT JOB ON THE VIDEO, AND A GREAT REVIEW, AND NOT FOCUSING ON COMPARING TO BETTER TABLETS, NICE FOCUSING ON THIS TABLET ON A REAL REVIEW, GREAT JOB

  25. Andrew Greenaway on May 25, 2021 at 12:08 am

    I’ve been on the hunt for something for my daughter for her studies and some movie watching. I think the size and battery life are easily a huge plus on this tablet. Combined with the jbl speakers and a sturdy keyboard how can any laptop compete. Thanks for the review, I have made my purchase.

  26. Saleh Baghirov on May 25, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Does anyone know how can I order ?

  27. SamSybil on May 25, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Great video, btw how much in dollar?? Thank you

  28. jublywubly on May 25, 2021 at 12:11 am

    No headphone jack is a deal breaker, for me. That’s a crazy thing to leave out.

  29. michael on May 25, 2021 at 12:12 am

    How is this to watch movies?

  30. John Placente on May 25, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Sir how do you make the precision 2 work?

  31. BarryHarry216S on May 25, 2021 at 12:13 am

    I wish it had better performance and 120 hertz
    But great nonetheless!!

  32. fatin nadia on May 25, 2021 at 12:13 am

    hi..what do you think about huawei matepad pro comparing to Lenovo Tab P11 Pro? thank you

  33. Adarsh Dev on May 25, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Love from india .

  34. CRIT CRITIC on May 25, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Where did you buy the whole package from can you please give the link lenovo is just offering the tab now not all the accessories

  35. Yin Yang on May 25, 2021 at 12:14 am

    This tablet would be perfect for Chrome OS on top the 10 inch duet tablet.

  36. Khai on May 25, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Did this tablet good for student ?
    Did this tablet can do multitasking with no problem or any lag ?
    Last , for ur experience use this tablet , how long do u think this tablet can last , ur gurante ?? Like me im student so , maybe 4-5 year u think , my task making assignment n watch vide…

  37. satya varma on May 25, 2021 at 12:15 am

    can we use MS office in this .?

  38. Talk with Alok on May 25, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Can you suggest me an amazing tablet with chrome os except lenevo duet

  39. Badal Singh on May 25, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Can we make voice call through this tablet?

  40. Chinnaphan Roekchamnong on May 25, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Thanks for the great review! I have a question. Can we place the pen on the edge of the tablet just like other brands? If not, how would you recommend keeping the pen attached with the device? Millions of thanks for your advice. I am choosing between this one and Tab s7

  41. michael on May 25, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Is this tablet the HOLY GRAIL tablet?

  42. mingkee27 on May 25, 2021 at 12:24 am

    I have P11 pro purchased from Lenovo ebay store ($110 off)
    It’s gorgeous as well as screen.
    There’s one thing for those want to use wired headphones: you must use digital USB C audio adapter because I found out it doesn’t have audio chip for wired headphones

  43. dale caldwell on May 25, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Did it not come with a USB C to 3mm adapter? My Chromebook Duet did. I kinda hate that you made such a charming review of this tablet, since I really like the looks of it but don’t see that it would do anything the Duet doesn;t except that it does them bigger, and that there are some things the Duet does that it can;t,. Is the ‘productivity mode’ really useful?

  44. weverton carvalho on May 25, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Lte ???

  45. Braz Lins on May 25, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Thanks for sharing your experience.
    This tablet is GMS certified? So, do you side loaded Netflix or not?

  46. Khai on May 25, 2021 at 12:30 am

    I listen this lenovo at website have 1tb ependable storage , but in ur reviw u say 256gb storage expend..so , which is true ?

  47. Mick McIntyre on May 25, 2021 at 12:30 am

    I’m curious, where did you buy it? I bought one from the Lenovo website in Dec. But they still do not have the keyboard available. They have a pen but sent me the wrong one so I returned the pen. Love the tablet but really want the keyboard case.

Leave a Comment