Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Pro 2021 Tablet Review: Affordable Tablet has real potential!

The first Amazing affordable tablet in 2021.
Buy Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Pro 2021: https://www.giztop.com/lenovo-xiaoxin-pad-pro-2021.html
Buy Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Plus 2021: https://www.giztop.com/lenovo-xiaoxin-pad-plus-2021.html
Buy Lenovo Yoga Pad Pro 2021: https://www.giztop.com/lenovo-yoga-pad-pro-2021.html

video chapter
00:00 – Intro
01:18 – Audio-visual tablet
04:12 – Appearance
04:29 – Study & work [PC Mode]
07:50 – Gaming as a tablet & a PC
10:00 – Battery & charge
10:18 – Conclusion

ABOUT GIZMOCHINA
Gizmochina brings you the best of Chinese technology from emerging smartphone companies, innovative startups, crazy smart home products, and revolutionary technologies.
Website: https://www.gizmochina.com/
Subscribe to Gizmochina Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_alSLqNTLW624x66BLgkHg?sub_confirmation=1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GizmoChinaTube
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gizmochina
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gizmochina
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gizmochina/
App on Google Play store: http://bit.ly/2ZazziD

44 Comments

  1. Muhannad Darwish on December 3, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    Will it come to the middle east ??

  2. gaming x on December 3, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    When it will realese in india

  3. QUAKE on December 3, 2021 at 6:33 pm

    is this giztop reliable? i have read some reviews and they said that its a scam… PLEASE HELP ME

  4. Zarif Fathurrahman on December 3, 2021 at 6:35 pm

    the UI look bad than p11 version

  5. Alan Malaquias on December 3, 2021 at 6:36 pm

    Is it’s screen fully lamineted! ?

  6. Random Name on December 3, 2021 at 6:38 pm

    Lenovo P11 or Samsung Tab A7 or Samsung Tab S6 Lite or Alldocube iPlay 40 Pro??? Need a suggestion

  7. Romer Villareal on December 3, 2021 at 6:38 pm

    what’s rom is this? Chinese rom or global rom and do you get system updates on those roms?

  8. Xavier on December 3, 2021 at 6:40 pm

    Thanks Lenovo โค๏ธ

  9. whisperer1998 on December 3, 2021 at 6:41 pm

    500$ price tag is not Budget

  10. Anh Pham on December 3, 2021 at 6:42 pm

    thanks for the thorough review. I have just purchased the tablet and now setting it up for family use. Is it weird that I am unable to locate the multiple users function? Been trying to look for it, but to no avail.

  11. Danny 310 on December 3, 2021 at 6:43 pm

    That thing would never get updates.

  12. Jakob on December 3, 2021 at 6:45 pm

    I dont think the 5 app limit in PC mode is down to lack of resources.
    I tried with my Tab S5e LTE in DeX mode, to see if there was a limit and i could easily open 20 apps all dangling at the bottom and be in cache / buffer.
    sure the Samsung S5e from mid 2019 is also bonafide HQ with a lot more umf under the hood then this budget Xiaoxin..
    The S5e have a bonafide 10nm Snap Dragon670 with Adreno 615 GPU ๐Ÿ˜› but that unit was able to handle above 20 apps… didnt try more, as it was getting quite tiresome and sloooow.
    and obviously the Tab S5e got a way weaker SoC and only 4GB and also EMMC drive, and the Xiaoxon P11 is obviously way more powerfull and got like 4x higher total benchscores and with more ram.. it shuld easily be able to manage many times more than 5 apps.

    anyway, Great review as it useally is… though two things I missed..
    # a shame you didnt mention what brightness-reading you got when you tested the sun-mode and what nits the display is able to peak to if you flood the light sensor..
    # second thing is the SD card reader, what socket is that connected to… hopefully, a USB3 line, but seen often that some only line those SD card reader sockets with USB2 so you dealing with sub 30MBs speed values and that can be a con if you planning on using that MicroSD card slot for demanding things

  13. Dennis Santos on December 3, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Xiaoxin pad pro 2021 or tab s7? For kid’s online classes and media consumption only. Thanks for the help

  14. chinwi khalwi ุดูŠู†ูˆูŠ ุฎู„ูˆูŠ on December 3, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    Can this turn pubg mobile on 90 fps?

  15. S. Dominoe on December 3, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    7:56 How to do like that

  16. Palko B on December 3, 2021 at 6:52 pm

    Hi …does anyone know please where to buy it to the EU because I can’t buy it anywhere expect only giztop and they tell they cant send this tab to EU (Slovakia) -.- so sad

  17. Alif Aznor on December 3, 2021 at 6:52 pm

    I’m hoping there’s someone comparing lenovo pad pro 2021 with Samsung tab s7. Previous model of pad pro lose the pen latency competition by huge gap due to its 60hz panel. Would like to know if the new 90hz panel and sd870 somehow will closer the gap.

  18. Gabriele TL on December 3, 2021 at 6:53 pm

    Have you encountered problems buying it from giztop?

  19. Dejan Milovanovic on December 3, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    It does not suport oem video outpot

  20. Martin Okle on December 3, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    No GPS is the showstopper

  21. VIRUS on December 3, 2021 at 6:57 pm

    Does the PC Mode activate to key mapping to play by mouse and keyboard for all android games ???

  22. Claude-kun on December 3, 2021 at 6:58 pm

    Can i ask if i can do autocad on its Pc Mode ? Using keyboard

  23. Tjk Dee on December 3, 2021 at 6:58 pm

    Iโ€™m sorry but why isnโ€™t anyone testing Forrnite on this

  24. Boom on December 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    Does this have a pentile display?

  25. Dancehall pty507 on December 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    I need LTE version

  26. Djalil Derr on December 3, 2021 at 7:01 pm

    Hello can you please test gmaps on wifi if it works someone tested it and it says that it has gps and it works fine even so they have no gps in the specs sheet can you test it out ?

  27. Daniel Duedu on December 3, 2021 at 7:01 pm

    Lenovo please allow Andriod 12 update on this device.

  28. Mohammad Syuhaimi Ab-Rahman on December 3, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Lenovo has its own class compared with other tablets

  29. DS on December 3, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    A better version of this Tablet, the Xiaoxin Pad Pro 12.6 will be on sale in China in a few more days.

  30. 0014 - Amirul Naim on December 3, 2021 at 7:04 pm

    this or mi pad 5 pro

  31. Arthur Uretsky on December 3, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    hey how did you manage to move the key binding in peripheral mode on my device it seems stuck on the right side and moving only up and down what can i do?

  32. RendyHongy on December 3, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I have owned this Tablet for over 1 month now and here is my two cents for those who are considering to purchase this.
    In general, this is a fantastic tablet for its value. I bought this for about USD470 from where I am from.
    I am a post-graduate student and I use the xiaoxin pad pro 2021 almost daily in my work.
    Pros:
    1. The visuals are honestly superb (huge boost if you enjoy watching videos movies on the go. I think it’s a tremendous upgrade from LCD screens. I really don’t see any problems with regards to the pentile display which people have raised up.
    2. The dual audio is really good and powerful too.
    3. Writing on the tablet is quite smooth too. I take alot of notes and I think the writing experience is beautiful. (I’m using the Lenovo Precision Pen 2, ordered separately for about USD 70)
    4. Google apps (playstore, youtube, G drive etc.) are readily available for download. You can sync your google account if you already have one.

    Cons:
    1. The OS is not the conventional samsung interface, which I am used to. So it will take some time to get used to it.
    2. That being said, there are certain aspects of the tablets which I don’t like. Some English words are in the settings menu are not formatted properly. For instance, some words have capitalised fonts while others is not. (eg. Wallpaper,Theme and font). I’m not sure my device is on the global firmware, or if this is relevant to all xiaoxin pad pro 2021. The settings work just as fine, but it’s just the presentation flaw.
    3. Another flaw is when I open a link from telegram (for example) it opens the default tablet browser instead of google chrome which I am used to on my other devices. I tried ways to solve this but no avail.

    TLDR: I think this is a fantastic device for students and consumers who are purchasing this for media consumption. Terrific visuals in this slim device. Some UI/UX flaws that are just mildly annoying, but if you can live with them then this device is perfect.

  33. Lucifer on December 3, 2021 at 7:10 pm

    I’d like to know why you can’t ship to india

  34. Maddy mac on December 3, 2021 at 7:12 pm

    China is changing the world.
    China developing world.
    I remember when i was in school days everything was overpriced and people like me from middle-class joint families can’t afford the PC, Mobile, Ac,Tv etc
    Now thanks to China and its manufacturing&Shipping model helps us millions of millions of people to buy technology..phones etc
    China is not working like others ex. Apple, they are not just creating tech for rich people instead they are helping people like me and help us to grow and compete with rich people. They empower us to buy PC, laptops to study. Thanks

  35. Jay Padriga on December 3, 2021 at 7:12 pm

    I plan to use it for navigation. Does it have GPS?

  36. Woland Photography on December 3, 2021 at 7:14 pm

    this or mi pad 5? for cinema and netflix?

  37. Enemy spoted on December 3, 2021 at 7:17 pm

    The biggest downside that I can see is the lack of software support.

  38. Gusion Blue on December 3, 2021 at 7:18 pm

    If we used another keyboard not Lenovo keyboard so itโ€™s still supports with desktop mode and also supports with game too ??

  39. BOZZOFF on December 3, 2021 at 7:18 pm

    Get a life and kids
    Then talk!

  40. Vtj โ€ข Lee on December 3, 2021 at 7:20 pm

    9:20 this is what i wanted! but im kinda worry about getting ban when using this mode after some time

    i hope someone here can tell me if its still fine using this mode in genshin now

  41. Dave Floresca on December 3, 2021 at 7:20 pm

    Is this chinese rom?

  42. 1926KA17 Janarthanan on December 3, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    This Tablet Haves an Headphone Jack or Not Some one Please tell

  43. altara14 on December 3, 2021 at 7:23 pm

    What app did you use for keyboard mapping on games?

  44. My channel on December 3, 2021 at 7:24 pm

    Now I’m in doubt about getting this Tablet or the new mi TAB 5 pro.. the screen is beautiful and so bright while Xiaomi tab is not that much

Leave a Comment