LG G Pad 5 10.1 FHD Review – Unboxing and First Impressions!

LG G Pad 5 10.1 FHD Review – Unboxing and First Impressions!

In this video i take a look at the new LG G Pad 10.1 FHD tablet! Watch to find out if LG can make a return to the tablet market!

LG G Pad 5 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2SxM0Pe

Capacitive Stylus: https://amzn.to/3hnSVpR

————————————————————————————————

MY FAVORITE MOBILE GAME CONTROLLERS:

Xbox One Controller: https://amzn.to/2TmSUbv

Flydigi Apex Controller: https://amzn.to/2AIh4Xq

iPega 9083s Controller: https://amzn.to/2WL0crm

iPega 9167 Controller: https://amzn.to/3cLWd3A

————————————————————————————————
Folio Case I’m using: https://amzn.to/2OE8PzT

Screen protector I’m using: https://amzn.to/2tEHar2

MORE LG G Pad 10.1 ACCESSORIES: https://amzn.to/3bm1UF8

WANNA HELP OUT THE CHANNEL? The best way is to use this affiliate amazon link to purchase anything (at no cost to you): https://amzn.to/2FFh9KH

Thanks for watching! You can subscribe to my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at NO COST to you. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

45 Comments

  1. Sunil Kumar Monga on February 24, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Is it good for gaming

  2. SegaOldschool Sega92 on February 24, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    How did you make corn play so well I have a problem with that

  3. meadhaqu meadhaqu on February 24, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Hey Bryan your dogs are cute

  4. xMarcx on February 24, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    The screen looks cheap like if it was a TFT display.

  5. Mauricio G. on February 24, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Thank you,for given the best reviews on this tablet in YouTube. I saw it and I got me a LG. Thank you again for this great review.

  6. Rick on February 24, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Does this one take a sim card?

  7. Ray on February 24, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Anyone know if this will Run Old School Runescape

  8. Todd Barber on February 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Nobody really buys a tablet for it’s camera. Let’s be honest

  9. Sushike Animates on February 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    What’s the best active stylus for this tablet?

  10. T Chowdhury on February 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    I dont get it why even LG making tablets like this when Samsung has far superior offerings?!!

  11. Hoang Mai on February 24, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Can you pls give me the name of the game controllers you used on this tutorial? Thanks

  12. Ar Raza Network on February 24, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Hi! I just want to know if you can play call of duty mobile on hd settings on this tablet?
    Looking to buy a good 10 inch tablet at this price for gaming!
    Really appreciate it if you could help me out!

  13. Michael LeFlore on February 24, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Yes I am glad they r back. I hope come. To. A carrier. Can you tell me. Where I can get one.

  14. Arthur paz on February 24, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    I was wondering where you got the joysticks that are attached to the LG g5 pad.

  15. incediery on February 24, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    Wait you’re reading off a website the spec but when you pulled tablet it clearly states QUALCOMM processor this should have the snapdragon 821

  16. Dreamer Vibez on February 24, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    Can it play cod on high settings

  17. HECTOR Diaz on February 24, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    You mentioned you have suggestions for a case. I purchased two 10.1 cases and it doesn’t fit.

  18. Shiri Dennison on February 24, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Great video thank you, it helped me make my purchase decision.

  19. That Guy on February 24, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Does this tablet support AR

  20. Danielle Herrin on February 24, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Danielle Herrin
    I have old lg 8in can’t remember what it’s called (2016?) it’s 16gb I use it basically for Netflix Hulu an prime and 1 game Final Fantasy 15. Other than Facebook Pinterest. Can this be used for my needs or are there too many preloaded apps ?? I would be getting with service do I don’t need to download anything nor take pics calls or text. I have a phone for that

  21. Игорь on February 24, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    THING

  22. Jackie Kramer on February 24, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    I got 2 of these tablets, one for me and my husband. Me a new phone, the Samsung A51, and and the big $189 loud bass speaker that metro/t mobile has all for $700 the week before Xmas. Which included first months price for the new lines and taxes and the new lines unlimited data for the tablets. I haggled them at metro for about 5 hours to get this price. It was worth it. I love my phone and our tablets. My husband plays players unknown on his and has no problems at all running it. Definitely worth the price if you can get them cheap now compared to when they came out. They run smoothly and have great color. That $700 also came with screen protectors for everything and the cases with the flaps that fold into the triangles on the back to hold just the tablet. The sales guy which I’ve gone to for years told me he would throw in the speaker for free before I asked for another tablet. Before we were done he asked me who thought me how to do this. Long story short, even if it’s on the internet cheaper go to the store first and try to haggle them down its worth a try. Basically every time he went up in price I went down and told him I would buy everything off of Amazon and come back tomorrow to activate it and he wouldn’t make a sale. Lol. If he gave me stuff for free he was still making money off of what he was selling me. Last time I went into metro I asked the lady who was always there about it and she said ya to my question about him selling it to me at my offer if I didn’t budge and im glad I didn’t. Metro charges $15 a month unlimited data for the tablet. Not sure about other phone companies.

  23. SegaOldschool Sega92 on February 24, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    I meant call of duty mobile

  24. Oscar 19ab on February 24, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    I like to eat Bananas chiquita

  25. michael gossett on February 24, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    at the store says it supports apple mail can’t get it on here

  26. Mr. Whis on February 24, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    For 300 your better off getting a refurbished tab s4 or even a surface pro 3 or 4

  27. JaredDaYeet on February 24, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    I was watching this on that tablet lol
    (theres no way this comment will get a reply be fishbee)

  28. Young Desperado on February 24, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    You said fortnite looked good but we can see with our own eyes it did not.

  29. roger shahan on February 24, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Would this be a better option then the Lenovo m10 plus ? I just bought it a few days ago and it’s iffy

  30. Γιώργος Χλωρός on February 24, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    I had an LG G Pad 8.0 LTE(2013 tablet) and it had android 4.4 and it was super fast and battery life(amaizng). But after android 5 upgrade the tablet was slow and unstable at apps. I broke the screen 2 times and the replacement eas expensive about 130-150€. I give it up 2 years. But I never thought LG will be good again.

  31. Karla Perez on February 24, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    Hey can you do a video of how to unlock the LG PAD 5 I forgot the patter I used please can you help me

  32. Rami Yako on February 24, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    I seriously love LG tablets over all the rest out on the market. I’ve had my lg gpad x2 plus for 2 years and it perfoms like the first day I got it. I called to get another x2 plus from tmobile today and the rep said they have their newer version free if I open up a new line… So i had to get it. Free with opening a new line.
    LG company your doing a great job!

  33. Jtac2124 on February 24, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Bro what’s ur fortnite SETTINGS im lagging so much in fortnite on this tablet

  34. michael gossett on February 24, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    I went and ordered one from T-Mobile this past Friday should be here tomorrow 11/25/20 I’m gonna order a case or my wife will lol looking forward to it arriving

  35. Sasi Rekha on February 24, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Whats the price of this tab

  36. Shubham kant sagar on February 24, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    It supports pen??

  37. Erica Wright on February 24, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    I got one and it don’t don’t work I can’t play any online games

  38. Harold Brown on February 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Your Christopher Walken sound is kind of annoying.

  39. Baan Joe on February 24, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    LG gpad is amazing

  40. corissa holbrook on February 24, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Was blown away when metro said 120 for an LG tablet!!!
    Always been an LG FAN, we all know they make amazing products.
    This one’s no different so far.
    Christmas definitely came early 🙂
    The only thing I’m bummed about it the amount of space already used…..it’s a simple fix….
    I love my lg ….impressed….
    Great replacement for my $600 baby that faceplanted. ….RIP….

  41. Banele Tshwili on February 24, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    This is a fact right here:your dogs are adorable

  42. michael gossett on February 24, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Received last night I had a 74% charged

  43. MissBlaq432 Nails and More!! on February 24, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Just ordered mine yesterday!!! Free with T mobile!! Thanks watched your video about 2 times before I was convinced!!! Thanks your very well spoken!!!!

  44. Eternal Eden on February 24, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Honestly people are bashing it for the 821 but honestly for the price you can get it now its great. Bought mine for 130. I think its destroys any other budget tablets out there.

  45. KingDrew XD on February 24, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Hey I bought one but my ps4 connects with it but when I move or use the buttons It doesn’t work. Can You help me

Leave a Comment