Low Cost GPS Drone with 4K Camera – Mavic Mini Clone, Eachine E520S Smart FPV Quadcopter FULL REVIEW

This is a Cheap Dji Mavic Mini Clone GPS Drone with Lost of Features and it is a Perfect Product for beginners who are getting into Quadcopter Hobby.

– Eachine E520S GPS WIFI FPV With 4K/1080P HD Camera 16mins Flight Time Foldable RC Drone Quadcopter – 5G WiFi 4K HD: https://bit.ly/2kJgxwV , https://bit.ly/32HXYuc

– Xiaomi FIMI X8 SE Drone: https://bit.ly/2RaHbf3

My Gears i use in videos;

– GoPro Hero 7 Black Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2JDTbRr

– SJCAM SJ8 PRO 4k/60fps: https://amzn.to/2SAvhc5 , https://bit.ly/2JBb0lZ

– Boya BY-WM4 Mark II Wireless Microphone System Lavalier Lapel Mic Transmitter Receiver: https://bit.ly/35QkH8V , https://amzn.to/33UhWBF

– BOYA BY-MM1 Universal Cardioid On-Camera Video Microphone: https://bit.ly/31FeOrT , https://amzn.to/2p1kYVP

– Canon EOS M50 Mirrorless Camera Kit: https://amzn.to/2TfKk0h

– SJCAM GIMBAL 2: https://bit.ly/2LDcChJ

Music includes:
– incompetech.com
– audionautix.com
– soundcloud.com
– Youtube/Audiolibrary

#drone #quadcopter #rcdrone #rccars #4K #rc #technology #newtechnology #fpv #gps #camera

44 Comments

  1. Bruno De Witt Zanotto on April 7, 2020 at 4:05 pm

    Question… how can i save videos on the SD Card? every time i use the drone and I lose signal the image im recording freezes…

  2. Piers on April 7, 2020 at 4:09 pm

    It kinda seems like they should have fitting a better quality 2K camera instead…and maybe charged slightly more, so that it could shoot footage that wasn’t unpleasant to look at.

  3. Da Niel on April 7, 2020 at 4:10 pm

    Looks like 720 cam my eachine e511s is a 1080 cam and it is way better and than that

  4. Charles Henderson on April 7, 2020 at 4:13 pm

    It’s Junk!!

  5. Lukefoster89 on April 7, 2020 at 4:14 pm

    Liked and Subscribed!

    I am using the Mavic 2 Zoom! I have some drone videos on my channel if it’s of any interest?

  6. Prototip _Elektronik on April 7, 2020 at 4:16 pm

    İs this have gimball

  7. Kendall Osenbaugh on April 7, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    cool drone but the music suxxxx

  8. Wulf Claw on April 7, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    Too bsd yhey didn’t use brushless motors! For the price a good deal though.
    Good review !
    W

  9. Bisma Amiyoga on April 7, 2020 at 4:24 pm

    bos,,,kenapa drone sya tidak bisa conect wifi nya yaa.???

  10. JBLBASS on April 7, 2020 at 4:27 pm

    Stop calling them clones.
    Eachine is a brand on themselves. Its a budget DJI
    Not a clone.

  11. Ofiuco Foto on April 7, 2020 at 4:29 pm

    4k? Hahaha is a joke right?

  12. Jay Daves on April 7, 2020 at 4:29 pm

    Crappy camera for sure

  13. Daytek Official on April 7, 2020 at 4:30 pm

    Eso es 4k???? Graba horrible!

  14. Can we get 1000 subs with no videos please? on April 7, 2020 at 4:31 pm

    Companies should learn what 4k means

  15. Aperte o playy on April 7, 2020 at 4:32 pm

    oi amigo como faço pra gravar no cartão?

  16. Venz Reko on April 7, 2020 at 4:32 pm

    Kk kira" di shopee ada jual tda

  17. perdi khan Perdi on April 7, 2020 at 4:36 pm

    Didi hebat channel mu y banyak orang bule yg komen..hahah

  18. Satnam Singh on April 7, 2020 at 4:36 pm

    What is your drone

  19. Mr E76 on April 7, 2020 at 4:37 pm

    Can you go up high enough to see the curve of the Earth?

  20. Shadows Peril on April 7, 2020 at 4:37 pm

    I do cinematography using DJI products. I’d never use this in the field but this would be good for recon in a tactical sense. Cheap drone, so if its destroyed during a recon flight you’re not losing a thousand dollars.

  21. Alessandro arnesy on April 7, 2020 at 4:40 pm

    put the big picture for me to see the video quality

  22. bepowerification on April 7, 2020 at 4:42 pm

    I know its hard to get good HD or 4k video quality from these cheap drones but MAN, this camera REALLY sucks. what a piece of crap for videos.. may be fun to fly tho.

  23. Michael Hays on April 7, 2020 at 4:43 pm

    I can’t read nut one finger language

  24. Jim mckay on April 7, 2020 at 4:43 pm

    Sorry but 20fps is not going to cut it. Need a camera that shoots 24fps with a 180 shutter at 4k. Do that, and you will own the drone industry!

  25. George Glasper on April 7, 2020 at 4:45 pm

    Hey guys, I’m looking to buy this drone. I’m fairly new to this, what would happen if you just shot it on one direction and lose signal. Would it return itself? Cheers 🙂

  26. Robs Archery World on April 7, 2020 at 4:45 pm

    that ain’t cheap

  27. Nishant GUPTA on April 7, 2020 at 4:46 pm

    E520s or e511s which one is better?

  28. Jeff Evans on April 7, 2020 at 4:49 pm

    To exspensive

  29. Robert on April 7, 2020 at 4:49 pm

    What type of 4k is this?

  30. bt10ant on April 7, 2020 at 4:51 pm

    The actual footage is a great advertisement for getting one with a gimbal. Jeez.

  31. Eneried Velez on April 7, 2020 at 4:52 pm

    Cuanto cuesta y como puedo adquirirlo muchad gracias

  32. [GD] Gotcy&more on April 7, 2020 at 4:54 pm

    Do you need a micro sd card to fly it?

  33. Jio Franco on April 7, 2020 at 4:54 pm

    Can i ask a question? is this real 4k camera?

  34. Supri kotamenggala on April 7, 2020 at 4:58 pm

    Skrg harganya brp y??

  35. A Smus on April 7, 2020 at 4:58 pm

    ‘это не 4К

  36. Zak on April 7, 2020 at 4:59 pm

    Does the 5G version have to have a 5G phone to work?

  37. Ziya Aslan on April 7, 2020 at 4:59 pm

    Merhaba Ilter bey, Xiaomi FIMI X8 SE Urununu Turkiye de kullanmak icin satin almak istiyorum fakat daha once hic drone deneyimim olmadi. Acaba sizin aldiginizda Turkiyeye Gumruk ucreti ilave ne kadar istediler? Urunu tavsiye edermisiniz?

  38. Wolfie 3ie on April 7, 2020 at 5:02 pm

    Nope camera shake too much

  39. Arash j on April 7, 2020 at 5:02 pm

    Very good, thank you.

  40. Ijas km on April 7, 2020 at 5:02 pm

    Maximum Hight

  41. Madeira By Drone Perneta on April 7, 2020 at 5:03 pm

    Hi Dodo Ultimate i cant recorder video to sd card i have a microSDXC de 64 GB A2,with 160 MB/s, Class 10, U3 and V30 why? do i have to format the card? thank you nice video

  42. basspig on April 7, 2020 at 5:05 pm

    20 fps is an odd rate. Some nle might not accept footage that’s not 24 fps.

  43. D0VIS LTU on April 7, 2020 at 5:05 pm

    Do u buy 4k or 5g 4k

  44. Mainely Digger’s Adventures on April 7, 2020 at 5:05 pm

    Just subscribed awesome video!

Leave a Comment