Nike Kit UnbOXing | England's New Range Reviewed by Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain | England

With a new line of England kit from Nike for EURO 2020, which is to be played next year, and the UEFA Nations League now launched, sit down with midfielder Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain as he reviews each piece of clothing and shares his thoughts on the new home and away shirts.

Subscribe to England: http://bit.ly/FATVSub

The FA: http://www.thefa.com
Wembley Stadium: http://www.wembleystadium.com

TWITTER
The FA: http://www.twitter.com/fa
The England Football Team: http://www.twitter.com/england
Wembley Stadium: http://www.twitter.com/wembleystadium
The FA WSL: http://www.twitter.com/fawsl

FACEBOOK
The FA Cup: http://www.facebook.com/thefacup
The England Football Team: http://www.facebook.com/englandteam
The England Women’s Football Team: http://www.facebook.com/englandwomen
The FA WSL: http://www.facebook.com/fawsl
Wembley Stadium: http://www.facebook.com/wembleystadium

INSTAGRAM
The England Football Team: http://www.instagram.com/england

42 Comments

  1. S J91 on April 10, 2021 at 9:51 pm

    Nice they are letting an ex England player do it

  2. LFC 96 on April 10, 2021 at 9:52 pm

    Is it just me or who can just imagine Gazza wearing this England Top

  3. Joe Hinton on April 10, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    Why have we brought the star back?

  4. Cody on April 10, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    The home kit is really fantastic, haven’t felt that way about an international kit in a long while.

  5. Randy Angel on April 10, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    He’s talking about England but has to mention a little Liverpool here and there lol

  6. Raul Velazco on April 10, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    The new England jersey looks like they copied the current USA soccer jersey.

  7. Dean on April 10, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    The home shirt is nice, it has a late 90’s early 00’s feel to it. The away shirt is awful in my personal opinion. England’s away shirt must be red. In fact, given we won the world cup in red, and red is the historical colour of our country, I’ve always thought red should be the home colour.

  8. mijuo roui on April 10, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    Ox: what’s this? Also Ox: I really like it

  9. Matt Hay on April 10, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    That blue kit’s daft

  10. Eric on April 10, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    Ox is straight jokes

  11. R Raudhatin on April 10, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    I wish Ox made his own youtube channel. He is sooo entertaining ngl

  12. erictko85 on April 10, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    Colors on point

  13. airforce1969 on April 10, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    Surprised no one is commenting on how the blue and red stuff has a strong Netherlands feel :/

  14. sannio komi on April 10, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    Since Ox moved from Arsenal to Liverpool, he’s taken up a full time job as a kit reviewer lol.

  15. Vincent Stevenson on April 10, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    He’s not exactly a footballer, this’s his thing

  16. Chris Bayes on April 10, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Needs to focus more on doing it on the pitch, rather than unboxing kits.

  17. Karjun Tsang on April 10, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Really like the white kit. Reminds me of 1998

  18. Segun Samuel on April 10, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    It’s all about the ‘detailing’

  19. Robert Johns James on April 10, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    This guy shud be the best cnter midfield player in the world… he got bags of power n great agility… his shooting is a thunderbolt…shud work harder…. he had the potential

  20. Luke Saunders on April 10, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    1:38 is this jacket even being sold?

  21. Lee L on April 10, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Ox has been specifically told not to mention the differences between Liverpool and England shirts

  22. Egg fried Rice on April 10, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    I think he meant fcuked it up not funked

  23. Architect Shinamore on April 10, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    This is the worst kit reaction I’ve seen.
    To biased

  24. Keith Rich on April 10, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    The Ox does more tv than playing ball embarrassment

  25. Captain Winky on April 10, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Disappointing i think…………..looks too American

  26. Jack Dougal on April 10, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Really nice kit

  27. J-Lambie1705 on April 10, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    I swear Ox is used for Media purposes these days, he deserves more game time elsewhere

  28. MaSha 02 on April 10, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Honestly does Ox get paid for doing this??

  29. W on April 10, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Pompey boy

  30. mijuo roui on April 10, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Ox: what’s this? Also Ox: I really like it

  31. Ayman on April 10, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Love how you used your imagination by putting OX in unbOXing

  32. Billy The Hat on April 10, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Boycott Nike, check their history

  33. Alen Setka on April 10, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Where can i get the one at 2:57?

  34. Nicola Vallely on April 10, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    I personally think the home shirt should have a collar,England badge on the right, red should be the away shirt though in my opinion umbro did a better job and better quality. The shirt clicks as well.

  35. Joe Reynolds on April 10, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Disgusting it should be a British maker?? Umbro, Admiral etc.. Not Nike?? I refuse to buy it

  36. Daniel King on April 10, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Apart from the hoodie, it’s all "blurgh". Bring back Umbro.

  37. Kolob Music on April 10, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    The red and white stripes on the arms look more American than English………………………

  38. Chloe Lui on April 10, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Aww c’mon Ox, wanna see you modelling all this gear!
    Would make a great QVC presenter after retirement tbf!

  39. Rob William on April 10, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Switch to a bold colour not this weak looking white, has no presence

  40. Egg fried Rice on April 10, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Horrible kit

  41. Man like Dreckel on April 10, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Nobody :
    Ox: I like the detailing

  42. N R on April 10, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    What you know about a Futsal court ?

Leave a Comment