Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4(2020) Review

The Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 2020 is a great compliment to and setup. Light, compact, and affordable!!!

Get yours here:
www.Samsung.com

Shop My Recommendations:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/averagetechguy?ref=exp_inf_sh_mb_own_averagetechguy_cp

DOWNLOAD WALLPAPERS HERE:
https://pin.it/crf6mplnpj6d4x

🌟SUBSCRIBE 2 MY CHANNEL🌟

Follow and support at:
https://Paypal.me/NicholasFagans
https://Facebook.com/nfagans
https://Instagram.com/average_tech_guy

https://nickfagans@gmail.com

#samsung #galaxytaba8.4

46 Comments

  1. shawnwade302 on May 25, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    I got the T mobile version

  2. Roel_El_ Rey on May 25, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Will cod mobile work on this

  3. Garvey Lion on May 25, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Can download apps on it without having to go through Google/ Gmail sign-up? (Robinhood, TELEGRAM, etc)

    As in I want it to be used separately from being an extended phone.

  4. gerardo3232006 on May 25, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Does this tablet have the smart view feature?

  5. Mr T on May 25, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Does it get system updates? I had the ZTE Tablet and the last time it got a system update was last year in June 2020. I was not impressed.

  6. Jamie Doll on May 25, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Excellent review Thanks getting it now from T-Mobile… perfect for my YouTube Usage

  7. NEO on May 25, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    Free at T-Mobile

  8. Adv. Khalilur Rahman on May 25, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    iam going to buy

  9. RYO on May 25, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    PLZZZ give link for ur wallpaper PLZZZ

  10. bmike2521 on May 25, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    does it fit in a back pocket?

  11. Milan Boskovic on May 25, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Does it have phone app?

  12. Redd Animations on May 25, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    The vegeta wallpaper convinced me to get this specific tablet lol

  13. Muthu Lakshman on May 25, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Unfortunately not available outside US, i wanted a 8.4 inch tablet

  14. Jonathon R Wills on May 25, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Dude you lay it out perfectly. At&t just started offering these and I got one but there is no sim card? Is there a card I can insert with the same # as my cell???
    Anyway, your cool thanks…

  15. sunny rachelsson on May 25, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Would you recommend this or the Huawei media pad t5?

  16. SayuYT on May 25, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Not worth it honestly you can get a slightly used 7th gen ipad for this price on where i live

  17. thetruthrover on May 25, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    just bought one for me ma’. She still using a convoy flip-phone. I think she gon’ b hapy.

  18. FlorinU on May 26, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Not available in Europe?! Cant find it anywhere in 2021.

  19. Jose Castro on May 26, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Will this run the Xbox game pass app to play xbox games?

  20. Forest kingdom on May 26, 2021 at 12:01 am

    This version is not available in oir country

  21. Frankie Garza on May 26, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Vegeta Sama!

  22. Beatrix Cheng on May 26, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Can I use this to make phone calls?

  23. Evan’s Show on May 26, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Should I buy this ? For video calls and camera thugs like that also for watching videos but I don’t see what’s the processor on this doesn’t show

  24. Gilavar on May 26, 2021 at 12:04 am

    no answer 4 a simple, but main question – can u make and recive call on this device if u unsert sim from smartphone?

  25. Brand0n7 on May 26, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Question can this thing run Fortnite my little brother wants a tablet that can run Fortnite

  26. Jon-Jon Guevarra on May 26, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Compared with the current Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 (2019). Best for gaming (ex. Mobile Legends Bang Bang), online classes, streaming and social networking.

  27. Grand Master Mawile on May 26, 2021 at 12:14 am

    I’ve heard that with tablets you can do 3 windows open at the same time. How do you do that with the tab a8?

  28. Agha Shah on May 26, 2021 at 12:15 am

    I would just buy the note series….

  29. KinG JeZ on May 26, 2021 at 12:16 am

    Its already available?

  30. Mike G on May 26, 2021 at 12:17 am

    I just got it today with att service

  31. David Thomas on May 26, 2021 at 12:20 am

    I like LOVE my tablet . I got the AT&T one , super fast internet speed (100 mb+) I just wish I can connect it to the TV with a cord (doesn’t need internet)

  32. Rochel Davide on May 26, 2021 at 12:21 am

    LTE? can you use it as a phone for text and call?

  33. Krystal Lum on May 26, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Does it have a stylus?

  34. Odia Ukpebor on May 26, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Please how can I get this Nigeria?

  35. Cool KarateMan on May 26, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Would you recommend this to someone who wants to use it primarily for calls, texts, reading (ebooks, pdfs, etc) and some light social media usage? Currently trying to find a substitute for a smartphone. Thanks for the review, man!

  36. Miguel Rodriguez on May 26, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Do you know if there’s root for it?

  37. Google User on May 26, 2021 at 12:27 am

    This is a really good tablet, but I would not recommend it because:
    – Tablets that use Verizon or T-Mobile are not that good and are slow
    – Most apps are not compatible with this tablet
    – cannot perform day to day tasks, easily

  38. Ammar Younis on May 26, 2021 at 12:28 am

    i like to know if genshin empacte work on it normally or not if anyone knows ?

  39. Lovecraft on May 26, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Is this tablet able to play Genshin Impact?

  40. Jamie Jenkins on May 26, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Just bought one. Thanks for the review!

  41. Sancho Fro on May 26, 2021 at 12:30 am

    What is that little box on your desk to the left of your switch? It’s white and looks like a futuristic fatback tv.

  42. soapdish999 on May 26, 2021 at 12:31 am

    How is this for gaming?

  43. Roz on May 26, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Is the screen viewable in direct sunlight?

  44. vijay kumar joshi on May 26, 2021 at 12:31 am

    It does not go fullscreen mode for me

  45. movingonandup on May 26, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Can someone just tell me how to turn off an alarm sound by tap rather than by having to hold the "x" (that appears when the alarm goes off) and swipe up?

  46. Abd El Rahman adel fahim Azzam on May 26, 2021 at 12:32 am

    I AM WATCHING YOUTUBE NOW ON IT ACTUALLY

Leave a Comment