Samsung Galaxy Tab A(2019) Review…

Productivity and entertainment at your fingertips. Download apps, games, movies, music, and e-books from Google Play. Cloud integration provides a seamless experience across all Android devices.

Best iPad Accessories Shop Here:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/averagetechguy?listId=1C7UM33CAOZ1S&ref=idea_share_inf

Check out the OFFICIAL WEBSITE:
www.averagetechguy.com

Shop My Recommendations:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/averagetechguy?ref=exp_inf_sh_mb_own_averagetechguy_cp

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 Inch (T510) 32 GB WiFi Tablet Silver (2019), Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q3T2RZF/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_g0WMDbT577QA7

Join Prime Video Channels Free Trial
https://amzn.to/31S0sFb

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial
https://amzn.to/30SExfV

Audible Gift
https://amzn.to/2MgNAC2

DOWNLOAD WALLPAPERS HERE:
https://pin.it/crf6mplnpj6d4x

🌟SUBSCRIBE 2 MY CHANNEL🌟

Follow and support at:
https://Paypal.me/NicholasFagans
https://Facebook.com/nfagans
https://Instagram.com/average_tech_guy

https://nickfagans@gmail.com

#samsung #teamgalaxy #galaxytaba

48 Comments

  1. Boso Yuki on February 21, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Looking for a tablet for manga would you say it be good ?

  2. Grace Boyd on February 21, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    can u get among us on here?

  3. To Ra on February 21, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Does it have smart view/ Screen mirroring?

  4. Manuel jacob navarro on February 21, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Wow

  5. Iasaurus on February 21, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Thank you, been sort of looking for a tablet for the past few months and this really helps.

  6. Missy on February 21, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    I that tab

  7. Husshennan on February 21, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    For PDPR check

  8. Makeout Hill on February 21, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Is this worth it ?

  9. Julians stop motions on February 21, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I got this for christmas this year its cool

  10. lightning ninja on February 21, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I buy this tablet and is coming

  11. Bilal Ahsan on February 21, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Hey bro please respond i just bought it 2 days ago and i play my games in it then at a certain time my game crashes and doesnt give me "_____ has stopped working" like nothing and it is so frustrating the games crashed were minecraft 2-3 times and call of duty 1 time and now aslphat 9 1 time please help

  12. remynisce33 on February 21, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    No s pen?

  13. Chocolate on February 21, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Great video im watching it on my new tab

  14. Dan on February 21, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    You skipped all the app loading, so as you’re not being honest with us about the speed at which apps load I guess Samsung paid you for this review huh

  15. Waqas Nasar on February 21, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Why is my sd slot is on other side?

  16. ItsBlxssom on February 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    I just got this tab a few mins ago I got it for math bday (I ordered it lol)

  17. Gonta Gokuhara on February 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Why does this look so different from my tablet even tho its the same one (its bc ive had it for a long time and its all dirty on the back so i clean it alot) its a gud tablet trust me

  18. jahmari salmon on February 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    i have the Samsung Galaxy Tab A

  19. Pumkinseeder Izzy on February 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    My samsung tab a charger dosent work

  20. Squishy time on February 21, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Black?gold?silver? I got rose gold-

    like wha…?

  21. Cali Girl In Costa on February 21, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Thanks I really appreciate your videos

  22. Aisyah Azzahrah on February 21, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Can I use my s pen with it?

  23. Deep Hunjan 8181 on February 21, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Omg i have this tab tow

  24. Big Chungus on February 21, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    I’m watching this on this

  25. Sam on February 21, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    yyay

  26. boxy boy on February 21, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    my tablet

  27. Cay Dim on February 21, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Is there any way to adjust screen resolution?

  28. Jcoops on February 21, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    This not a 5 mega pixel front camera you twit

  29. Twilight and Crystal on February 21, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    I like it

  30. the CraZy pOP on February 21, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Why the ram. Gb?

  31. David Amora on February 21, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Mine doesn’t come with type c

  32. Bb on February 21, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Looking one to send to my little cousin in Mexico that doesn’t break the bank.

  33. heyhey_ erika's_art on February 21, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Huawei Matepad T8 , Teclast P10hd or Samsung Tab A??

  34. Saf H on February 21, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Anyone know if most games work on it? Getting it for a kid

  35. Lightning020 on February 21, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    I’m using this tablet right now and I love this tablet

  36. صباح on February 21, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    But what about the s Pen? Doesn’t it come with the tab 🙁

  37. Denise Cornejo on February 21, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    I got this tablet for my little one and I wanted to know if I’m able to download videos for him like does it have a app to play videos that are downloaded??? Help

  38. Apology police on February 21, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Does it have dex mode

  39. Zalán Erős on February 21, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    I have a samsung galaxy tab a
    xD

  40. De Huynh on February 21, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Good basic Tab. No Smart View

  41. Skyline_DeV on February 21, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    My school: I’ll take your entire stock

  42. Canada Life Beautiful on February 21, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    https://youtu.be/qDMxMSiBWag
    Please subscribe my YouTube channel

  43. Dahvita Scarlett on February 21, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Looking to purchase this tablet, I really appreciate the review. New subscriber gained! I have a question though; As an event planner would this be good enough?

  44. Raul Nunez Music on February 21, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I’m thinking on buying a tablet for digital note taking and i want to note if this is good for notes?? i was thinking about buying the ipad 8th gen but i would just be using the ipad for notetaking and not other things because i have a smart tv and iphone Se 2020

  45. Yashiv R on February 21, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Just picked this up for $109 on Amazon. Gonna use this for reading mostly.

  46. Clown World on February 21, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Lets try gaming… shows a 2d game and talk about fluidity 😀

  47. ColorD on February 21, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    I can’t wait to watch NETFLIX in there, yo

  48. Yu on February 21, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Perfect for my niece for her to do homework, zoom calling with her teacher

Leave a Comment