Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite Review: A New Affordable Samsung Tablet

Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite is an all new affordable 2021 tablet coming in at around $160. Watch this video for the full review!

Tab A7 Lite: https://shop-links.co/1743780490285964846
Amazon Link: https://geni.us/gumjf

Galaxy Tab A7 (today only $126 with free book cover!) ➡ https://shop-links.co/1721681728692030502
*You must be part of the Samsung Discount Program to get this deal. If you’re not already signed up you can do so here: https://shop-links.co/1745179281143741162

My Favorite Samsung Tech!
Z Flip: https://shop-links.co/1714706028212671306
Z Fold 2: https://shop-links.co/1742312879035260559
S21 Ultra: https://shop-links.co/1729415663168362080
Galaxy A52: https://shop-links.co/1742772857831433928

15W Fast Charger: https://geni.us/oVon
Stylus in the video: https://geni.us/bnCH

Specs I didn’t mention in the video:
8.7″ TFT Display
Mediatek MT8768T Helio P22T Processor
Bluetooth 5.0
1TB MicroSD Card Expansion
8MP Rear / 2MP Front Facing Camera
5,100 mAh Battery

Time stamps:
0:00 Intro
0:47 “Unboxing”
1:33 Form Factor
1:53 Full Tour
2:22 Display
2:31 Unlocking the tablet
2:49 Size of Display/Tablet
3:08 Tab A7 Lite vs. Tab A7 Size Comparison
3:30 One-Handed Ability/Big Phone!
4:11 Dual Speakers!
4:41 Performance Review & Test
5:50 Gaming
7:05 Battery Life
7:52 Charging
8:18 Cameras
9:08 Final Thoughts
9:27 Tab A7 Lite vs. Tab A7?
9:43 The naming of Tab A7 “Lite”
10:26 Conclusion
10:55 Outro

#samsung #tablet #GalaxyTabA7lite

Did my videos help you at all? If so, consider donating (if you want): https://paypal.me/shanesymonds

Subscribe to Shane Symonds YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/newSSub

PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Narritiv, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

44 Comments

  1. saifuddin muhammad on January 8, 2022 at 3:56 am

    How to check imei number on Samsung tab a7 lite??

  2. h3rD r3dUc3r on January 8, 2022 at 3:56 am

    just got one for $70 NEW! think i got a pretty good deal!

  3. cliff brown on January 8, 2022 at 3:57 am

    Please help me , I don’t know anything about tablets, so please answer my question. would I be able to record my children playing with the camera and if so for how long?

  4. dolphin082 on January 8, 2022 at 3:59 am

    Is my kid going to enjoy roblox on it

  5. Damien Desormeaux on January 8, 2022 at 4:02 am

    I have it

  6. Lee Luis on January 8, 2022 at 4:03 am

    Mine I got with Verizon and the phone capability I don’t have any idea why?

  7. Shashank Musclemadness on January 8, 2022 at 4:03 am

    do u get pen with tat

  8. Daniel Alvarado on January 8, 2022 at 4:05 am

    I’d like to buy this for my kids.. they’re not doing anything crazy on it so i think it should be enough for youtube a couple small size games

  9. King David on January 8, 2022 at 4:07 am

    I just hate the screen. Gotta be the worse samsung screen. I love the size tho too.

  10. Alexandre Mwamba on January 8, 2022 at 4:07 am
  11. Kat _110 on January 8, 2022 at 4:08 am

    Is it compatible with s pen or any stylus pen? And will it be comfortable when writing or drawing? Since I want to buy an affordable tablet that is compatible with a stylus pen and has palm rejection or is comfortable when writing notes.

  12. Racheal Swift on January 8, 2022 at 4:09 am

    What stylus are you using as some pens aren’t compatible

  13. ninjago on January 8, 2022 at 4:09 am

    It’s an amazing tablet

  14. Velvet Vintage on January 8, 2022 at 4:11 am

    Can i use the S Pen for this tablet?

  15. Dani G. Barreto on January 8, 2022 at 4:11 am

    Bought this for my 5 year old son as a means for him to not get bored during road trips and honestly it works well. Have no problems using apps like Disney+, YouTube kids, and games. Good experience and great price especially since kids can be real destroyers when it comes to tech

  16. Resurgam on January 8, 2022 at 4:12 am

    Does the LTE version support hotspot?

  17. IZ *one on January 8, 2022 at 4:14 am

    is this tab good for taking note?

  18. David Martin on January 8, 2022 at 4:14 am

    Can you use the usb-c port for audio? I would like to connect this to a DAC.

  19. Algernon - on January 8, 2022 at 4:16 am

    Does it have a Second Screen feature?

  20. Ali's pop it world on January 8, 2022 at 4:17 am

    For Christmas im getting Tab A7 and a12

  21. Stacie Paulsen on January 8, 2022 at 4:17 am

    Hey can you put a sim card into the slot for talk and text?

  22. Aya Louji on January 8, 2022 at 4:18 am

    fait

  23. Rumel Valencia on January 8, 2022 at 4:18 am

    What is the brand of your black stylus pen?

  24. Lady Donne on January 8, 2022 at 4:18 am

    Would you recommend this for a newbie stock trader?

  25. Czarina mae on January 8, 2022 at 4:19 am

    Does it have sim card slot? Thanks

  26. Andrei Viray on January 8, 2022 at 4:19 am

    Is it good for watching on Netflix?

  27. Geeeman5510 on January 8, 2022 at 4:24 am

    The only thing that would make this a great table for me on Verizon is that headphone jack so I can play music in the car. I wish Samsung would bring back the headphone jack on it’s table so I could get a better table.

  28. V Phoenix on January 8, 2022 at 4:25 am

    I just bought mine today & I love it.!

  29. Martina on January 8, 2022 at 4:26 am

    Got this for Christmas

  30. El Autentico on January 8, 2022 at 4:29 am

    How good is it for gaming. Like cod❓

  31. Mika Harrison-Cox on January 8, 2022 at 4:30 am

    Right now it’s free from Tmobile and I think it’s a steal for a 5 yr old

  32. dolphin082 on January 8, 2022 at 4:31 am

    Darn it just got it 230tx in open box best buy caanda. Life is bad

  33. BlAcK DeViL on January 8, 2022 at 4:33 am

    Both tab showing different weather . How ????

  34. Gary Luciani on January 8, 2022 at 4:33 am

    Nice concise review. Touches on all of the main points. Good job

  35. Typical_Rain on January 8, 2022 at 4:34 am

    Just got this thing today and I’m pretty proud about it, and on top of that it matches with my grey iPhone 6.

  36. Michael P. Smith on January 8, 2022 at 4:34 am

    man… i would really LOVE if they came out with a replacement for my 2014 Tab S 8 inch tablet. Here we are 7 going into 8 years later and the "new" tablets cant hold a candle to those 2014 specs.

  37. Rajat Patil on January 8, 2022 at 4:39 am

    How does Netflix and kindle works?
    I read that Netflix resolution is not up to mark.. and for kindle it’s hard to read at night due to blue glare.. true??

  38. sandrayys on January 8, 2022 at 4:40 am

    Does this tablet have Smart View in the quick panel?

  39. AJ on January 8, 2022 at 4:41 am

    Bought this a while ago. Decent for the price of £200

  40. Cla on January 8, 2022 at 4:42 am

    thanks for the review! im getting my one for my momma

  41. Shahid Wahab on January 8, 2022 at 4:43 am

    Does a7 lite have sim option… ?

  42. Shai Will on January 8, 2022 at 4:45 am

    Nice review, Just orderd this tablet to replace my old iPad mini 2. Looking forward to it.

  43. BratPAQ on January 8, 2022 at 4:47 am

    Nice review. I had won this on a raffle and was afraid it will be like the tablet that came with our landline phone, painfully slow. It’s nice to see it’s not that slow.

  44. M on January 8, 2022 at 4:48 am

    Where chould i find the pen? On the A7 lite

Leave a Comment