Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Review – The Ultimate Android Tablet For Everything!

This is the Ultimate, Most Powerful All-around Android Tablet ever!
In my opinion, it is the Best Android Tablet so Far.
IN this video I take a look, review and test the all-new Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 My absolute favorite Android Tablet so far. Whether you want to Draw Using the new S Pen watch videos on the amazing Super Amoled Display, Play games like Minecraft, Fortune and PubG or run you favorite emulates like Dolphin for GameCube PPSSPP for PSP or Redream for Dreamcast the Tab S6 has you covered! Is it an iPad killer? Should you buy one? Let’s find out.

Buy The Tab S6 on Amazon:
128GB 6Gb Version: https://amzn.to/2HRZktt
256Gb 8GB Ram Version: https://amzn.to/2Lyjeur
Tab S6 Keyboard Cover: https://amzn.to/2zWTouR
Ipega Tablet Controller: https://amzn.to/314Vd4N

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Specs:
CPU: Snapdragon 855 (7 nm)
Octa-core 1×2.84 GHz 3×2.42 GHz 4×1.78 GHz
GPU: Adreno 640 @585 MHZ
Ram: 6-8GB LPDDR4X
Storage: 128-256GB + Micro SD Up To 1 TB
Display: 10.5” Super AMOLED @ 1600 x 2560
Sound: Quad Speaker tuned by AKG With Dolby Atmos
Cameras: Rear 13 MP+5MP Ultrawide Front 8MP
Connectivity: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac , BT 5.0 , A-GPS
Sensors: Fingerprint ”optical” accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
Battery: 7040 mAh battery 15 Watt Fast Charging
OS: Android 9.0 With Samsung One UI + Samsung DeX
Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/theetaprime
Follow Me On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/etaprime/

Equipment I Use:
Screen Capture Device: https://amzn.to/2STpX4C
Tool Kit: https://amzn.to/2M6l9WS
Soldering Station: https://amzn.to/2FtdVeu
Camera: https://amzn.to/2M6KFLB
Tripod: https://amzn.to/2CmdYVY
Raspberry Pi 3 B Plus: https://amzn.to/2DTF0Db
Flirc Case: https://amzn.to/2OBQTXz

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you!

Music By LAKEY INSPIRED: » SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired

THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!

#tabs6 @android #samsung #tablet

47 Comments

  1. Doug Hyer on March 26, 2020 at 12:27 pm

    been on the fence bout gettin this,since i saw ur vid. i just ordered the LTE version from verizon

  2. Smooth Operator on March 26, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    So that Ipega controller, is it tablet specific or does it fit phones and tablets? I see it on amazon but the pictures are of various phones and the nintendo switch.

  3. Harry Gaul on March 26, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    Samsung continues to blow away Apple; that’s why Apple uses Samsung in their products (IC chips, displays, memory, etc). Besides that, the ONE button thing on Apple sucks.

  4. Patricija Slapar on March 26, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    Top!

  5. Wendell Kirton on March 26, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    Tab s 6 wow love it

  6. FlyingTex on March 26, 2020 at 12:31 pm

    whats the best 8 inch tablet out lately?

  7. Sean Omight on March 26, 2020 at 12:34 pm

    Im mostly upset that it doesnt have the black. This expensive and we only get three colors? Wtf? I dont get it.

  8. Itoro Ekpo on March 26, 2020 at 12:35 pm

    To tell you the truth I’ve heard nothing here enough to make me upgrade from my Tab S4

  9. William Goring on March 26, 2020 at 12:39 pm

    Yeah I just looked all that up and if you have a Samsung account attached to your phone number then you can go through your phone with that tablet you can use that number with your tablet I mean you don’t have to be next to your phone which I thought you can go anywhere you should travel as a phone as long as you have that number connected to it so that is way cool so I’m going to have the Samsung Galaxy S6 tablet with phone option on it I’m going to buy a SIM card for it hell yeah and I’m going with one of those expandable game controllers that’s it right on the sides of the tablet and locked in I’m going to get one of those okay thanks well there you have it

  10. Justin Thibodeaux on March 26, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    you didnt even mention dex!

  11. penelope 2232 on March 26, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    So glad it doesn’t have a back glass. I always crack those.

  12. Neucleon ALLIEDCREDITPAYEAEUSEX8.9 pthalo on March 26, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    0.

  13. MrEndzo on March 26, 2020 at 12:46 pm

    You won’t get an amoled display on a windows laptop.

  14. John Wheeler on March 26, 2020 at 12:47 pm

    The name of the artist is teoh yie chie

  15. perun28 on March 26, 2020 at 12:47 pm

    https://amzn.to/2SVqODa in case you are looking for one

  16. TERO AHOLA on March 26, 2020 at 12:47 pm

    HEY! WHY THERE IS NO POSSIBLE TO CHANGE ICON SIZE AT DEX?

  17. Francisco Antonio on March 26, 2020 at 12:48 pm

    I have my Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12" 2014 , working pretty good yet. I thought Samsung would continue with this line of tablet.

  18. glichy 13643 on March 26, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    School
    Notes
    Project
    Gaming

  19. Reknilador on March 26, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    This is well worth the money cause it actually has a ton of features, unlike $1000+ phones

  20. The Collecter on March 26, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    Wow, just recently my Mom upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1…

  21. Matti Virta on March 26, 2020 at 12:54 pm

    nice toy,if have in thailand less than 120€ i buy next salary. nice toy, if i need working i use notebook, this is toy.

  22. Wendell Kirton on March 26, 2020 at 12:54 pm

    One T b wow memory card you knoe

  23. GM ZZZ on March 26, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    I wish there was a 12.3 or 13inch version.

  24. mark brown on March 26, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    why can i buy a cellphone with these specs for 200 bucks, yet the tablet is three times the cost

  25. Kee 6 on March 26, 2020 at 12:56 pm

    Meanwhile I’m still using my tablet from 2016 and it still runs good on android 5.1.1

  26. FLONIX GAMER on March 26, 2020 at 12:58 pm

    Dude just do a review on the iPad pro enough with third piety apps

  27. Batman The dark knight on March 26, 2020 at 12:58 pm

    How good is it compared to my Huawei m5 media tablet, is it worth upgrading to the s6

  28. Jeroboam Josh Marcos on March 26, 2020 at 12:59 pm

    What cpu you got Snap dragon or octa core

  29. Old Navajo Tricks on March 26, 2020 at 12:59 pm

    I’m still using an old Tab 4 as my phone, no stylus, plastic back, and I glued a powerbank to it for extended battery life, and instead of cameras it has two fleas who draw your photograph…

  30. dark motnahp on March 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm

    I wish I had this thing my tab A is wack :[

  31. Etienne 777 on March 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm

    Wifi only?

  32. William Goring on March 26, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    I’m getting the Samsung tablet S6 next week when I get paid I really think the game controllers are cool I’ll pick a set of that up to but I’m still interested in that SIM card can a tablet be used like a telephone

  33. Aaron Cervantes on March 26, 2020 at 1:04 pm

    I just bought this tablet 1 month ago on the 18th of december. It completely shut down after having it for less than a month. Called samsung (where i bought the device for 600) and they said to take it to get fixed or ship it in. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

  34. GrimLock on March 26, 2020 at 1:08 pm

    Watching this on my s6 tab

  35. The one Lander on March 26, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    I’m waiting for the tab s6e

  36. Wendell Kirton on March 26, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    Tab s 6 wow love it

  37. Harouni Tarek on March 26, 2020 at 1:10 pm

    i wanna know if this tablet supports qi charge and reverse charging, and if the s pen is bluetooth or not. thank’s for the review.

  38. Neucleon ALLIEDCREDITPAYEAEUSEX8.9 pthalo on March 26, 2020 at 1:17 pm

    4/0.

  39. michael on March 26, 2020 at 1:18 pm

    He’s right the screen is the best screen available on any tablet. Has nothing to do with samsung better then apple, this has to do with OLED being far superior then LCD

  40. William Goring on March 26, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    Well I want to know with the SIM card can this be used like a telephone

  41. Raymond Sims on March 26, 2020 at 1:22 pm

    Why are u not using the 5e for comparison

  42. Neucleon ALLIEDCREDITPAYEAEUSEX8.9 pthalo on March 26, 2020 at 1:22 pm

    ETA ×@|□××××××~ PRIME 4/

  43. S B on March 26, 2020 at 1:23 pm

    My Showbox app hasn’t been working for months. Any recommendations for Android free movie/tvshow apps? I tried a bunch of alternatives but they’ve all sucked.

  44. Vermille Techs & Gadgets on March 26, 2020 at 1:23 pm

    I love both, when it comes to iOS it’s virus free but when it comes to music, it’s so hard, cuz it needs iTunes to save music.. for Android, you need to install a anti-virus, and to music.. yeah i like it, just copy and paste.. no need to have a a software just to save a music in your device… that’s why i prefer Android and the device is Samsung.. i’ve been a samsung user for so long… back then, i used keypad phone, until now, i still have my keypad phone

  45. Julie Williams on March 26, 2020 at 1:24 pm

    I need help with my Samsung Note 6 Tablet – 10 ys. old.

    I have a lot of music on it and want to take it off and put it

    on another device. It plays the music – I see the songs,

    but when I plug it up to my computer and locate the folder

    it says that it’s EMPTY! So I cannot move it out into

    another device.

    It’s ALSO VERY FULL – 98%. I did see a video on freeing

    up space – but it didn’t free up much.

    I hope you can help me.

    Thank you, Julie

  46. Andrew Grant on March 26, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    I’ve got the galaxy tab A6. What’s the difference?

  47. Agatha Books on March 26, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    I need a usb to load my pictures and to use gimp and Inkscape.

Leave a Comment