The Best Android Tablet Of 2019 – Galaxy Tab S6 Review

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Review. The best tablet I’ve reviewed with a silly stylus location (Like the iPad Pro)
03:14 – Screen
05:12 – ROM & performance
09:39 – Finger & face unlocking
09:52 – Audio & sample
11:51 – Cameras
12:14 – Stylus
14:13 – eBooks & PDF
15:31 – Gaming
16:33 – Final words Pros & Cons

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/techtablets

Recommended laptops:

Recommended Chinese Notebooks 2019

Recommended tablets / My top picks:

Recommended Chinese Tablets & Brands

Recommend places to buy tech from China:
Gearbest: http://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=10749901
AliExpress: http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/GnncWLO
Banggood: https://www.banggood.com/?p=QZ14021624945201505Y

If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe?
https://www.youtube.com/user/Hendrickson?sub_confirmation=1

Please help translate videos into your own language: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCrI6_31b1OHRE62BHTMYN0Q

About:
Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games.

Follow TechTablets:
Web: http://techtablets.com/
Forums: http://techtablets.com/forum
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechTabletscom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/realtechtablets/

47 Comments

  1. Daniel Stępień on March 11, 2020 at 3:54 pm

    What will be a budget tab option?

  2. Neal Fry on March 11, 2020 at 3:55 pm

    Miss Hayden Panettiere,
    I, Neal Fry from " Hoping " to Watch
    Heroes Hayden Panettiere and ABC’S Nashville Show on "WoN" of "These"
    Tablets as I, Neal Patrick Fry am Miss Hayden Panettiere’s # "WoN" Fan from Hayden Panettiere Always Is " Cool, " amen.
    " Thank you Hayden Panettiere "
    " Always and Forever Your’s Forever "
    " Forever Friend’s Forever " Your’s Forever and Forevermore Your’s Always Lovingly,
    Neal Patrick Fry from Detroit, Michigan.

  3. Thomas Hardy on March 11, 2020 at 3:56 pm

    Why does no one ever mention that you can have a wired audio experience using a usb C adapter?
    (even some new headphones come with usb C instead of Aux)

  4. Umar Iqbal on March 11, 2020 at 3:56 pm

    What tablet do you recommend for battery life, durability and heavy usage for note-taking on large PDF’s?

  5. hiedword on March 11, 2020 at 3:57 pm

    Damn those speakers sound clean! 0_0

  6. ShaniQz on March 11, 2020 at 3:58 pm

    You said 419 grand which means it’s £419,000 or $419,000

  7. Osei Belal Kabbara on March 11, 2020 at 3:58 pm

    Is it good for running Excel spreadsheet?

  8. Jane Ashton on March 11, 2020 at 3:58 pm

    I still love it, alot of everything is awesome

  9. Neal Fry on March 11, 2020 at 3:59 pm

    Miss Hayden Panettiere,
    Neal Fry from Verizon Wireless Cellphone Service in Westland, Michigan U.S.A. and Lindsay an Outstanding Teacher and Sales Representative for me, Neal Fry next
    Wednesday January 15th, 2020 when
    Later this Year you Hayden Panettiere
    Will Have my Next New Cellphone Number.
    "♡" I "♡" Love "♡" you "♡" Hayden "♡"
    With All of my Endlessly Enduring Everlasting Neverending Purest Precious Most " Perfectly Innocent "
    " True Love " Always Only Beginning to
    Learn The Internet and Blogging.
    " Thank you Hayden Panettiere "
    Always and Faithfully Forever Your’s Forever and Forevermore Your’s Always Lovingly " Always " my " Most Beloved Precious Sacred Neverending
    " Forever Friend Forever, " Forevermore
    " Your’s Forever and Forevermore Your’s Always Lovingly, "
    Neal Fry from Detroit, Michigan U.S.A.

  10. Hugo Dalmar on March 11, 2020 at 4:07 pm

    Hey TechTablets,

    Just wanted to put my thoughts out there. Overall this was a fantastic review. I agree with everything you said, except for the pen placement to an extent. I think that, while the pen placement does seem like an afterthought, putting the pen inside of the tablet will not only thicken the tablet considerably, but would also force the battery capacity to go down. I think with a simple book cover or keyboard folio, not necessarily first party either, that issue of knocking the pen off could be solved.

  11. V PR on March 11, 2020 at 4:09 pm

    Оh, strange. This tablet cost like a nornal i5 14 inch fhd, 8gb ddr4, 256 8th gen laptop. But a form factor…

  12. Çyphër on March 11, 2020 at 4:09 pm

    Where did he get the case

  13. Minibeats on March 11, 2020 at 4:10 pm

    To put the SPen in the tablet 3oukd fundamentally undermine the tablets design philosophy and aesthetic. I understand your point though.

    I personally prefer the design they went with. Thinner tablet with effortless retrieval. Just need to be a bit more mindful of the tablets orientation when I pick it up.

  14. Jane Ashton on March 11, 2020 at 4:11 pm

    I love this tablet, just got it yesterday, l love everything about it

  15. K. C. on March 11, 2020 at 4:13 pm

    It’s a 2K screen. ilIs better then Asus Zenpad 3 s10 and will be making a new one soon.

  16. InaLicious5 on March 11, 2020 at 4:14 pm

    Ipad air 3 or this one for note taking, web browsing, comic reading and netflix ? I never had an iOs device, so im a bit sceptical about it, but i heard amazing reviews for the air model.

  17. 6ft8incyclist on March 11, 2020 at 4:16 pm

    Can the larger model work on cellar ?

  18. V Kimble on March 11, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    No headphone jack? Nooooooo

  19. Mikey Carnes on March 11, 2020 at 4:19 pm

    Give away?

  20. Neal Fry on March 11, 2020 at 4:19 pm

    Miss Hayden Panettiere,
    Last Tuesday January 7th, 2020 as I,
    Neal Fry from UAW Local 600 President suggested that my Resume is Necessary to Return to The Ford Motor Company’s Rouge Complex,
    With Hayden Panettiere’s Resume in
    Modeling Professionally, Major Motion Pictures, TV Shows and TV Appearances, I, Neal Patrick Fry
    Sincerely both " Hope and Pray " for
    Hayden Panettiere’s Successes in The
    Mightiest Miraculous Meaningful Name of Jesus Christ, amen.
    I, Neal Patrick Fry from " Hoping "
    That I am Not Over Stepping my Boundries, amen.
    " Forever Friend’s " Help Each Other,
    Always and Forever Your’s Forever and Forevermore Your’s Always Lovingly,
    Neal Patrick Fry from Detroit, Michigan U.S.A.

  21. Legaceybeats on March 11, 2020 at 4:20 pm

    It seems like now we have the technology through the android community to do things similar to the iPad but unfortunately the insufficient lack of apps that can do great things for this system is just too reoccurring. This is a great video for a system still lacking and gaining momentum.

  22. Loopdy Loop on March 11, 2020 at 4:20 pm

    iOS is better

  23. Vyas Chady on March 11, 2020 at 4:20 pm

    I lost my pen after just a month, don’t know where the heck it is. It’s gone.

  24. Kim Kim on March 11, 2020 at 4:21 pm

    Still nobody is not willing to do teardown screen test

  25. digitalmediafan on March 11, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    Stereo recording it seems?

  26. Epa on March 11, 2020 at 4:24 pm

    19:28 Same screen BUT S5e doesn’t support HDR content and S6 does.

  27. Terra Rs on March 11, 2020 at 4:25 pm

    S5e doesn’t have HDR10 support

  28. Man DING on March 11, 2020 at 4:28 pm

    19:05 Yes, sorry I have a dirty mind. Damn no headphone jack for this one.

  29. Francesco on March 11, 2020 at 4:29 pm

    Looks like a solid replacement for my iPad air2, hopefully the base model will drop to 400-ish euros in the next few months

  30. Robert Boudreau on March 11, 2020 at 4:29 pm

    I bought the Galaxy S10. For $159

  31. Simon Rafferty on March 11, 2020 at 4:30 pm

    I bought one of these last summer – and loved it! Loved in the past tence because this week with the most gentle knock, the screen broke! Unfortunately it seems that it’s not repairable! Even Samsung Repairs will not take it. It’s crazy that a £700 device goes in the trash if you break the screen.

    I was going to buy another one this morning – then thought, wait a minute, what if the same thing happens again? I was REALLY careful with it – i’ve never broken a phone or tablet screen before. If it’s not repairable, no matter how lovely it looks – it’s not a good product!

    Other niggles: Support for the pen is poor. Great idea but it didn’t get much use. It’s better in native Android, but within DEX (which I really like) it was easier just to use the touchpad / screen. on the Note 10 phone, my favorite feature is being able to just write on the phone when switched off. Very handy. I thought this would work – and it does, but only if it was switched off in native Android (DEX disabled). Also, it switches on when you oen the keyboard case – so you have to switch it off again to make it work. You can log in and start one of the drawing apps – but by then it would be quicker just to scribble on a piece of paper!

    It’s a bit quicker than the 5Se – but not enough to warrant double the price. Unless you REALLY want the pen (bearing in mind the above), save your money & buy the 5Se.

  32. Lucas Giles on March 11, 2020 at 4:31 pm

    My dream is them to add more then one type C port two would be great 3 would leave me contempt

  33. TechTablets.com on March 11, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    03:14 – Screen
    05:12 – ROM & performance
    09:39 – Finger & face unlocking
    09:52 – Audio & sample
    11:51 – Cameras
    12:14 – Stylus
    14:13 – eBooks & PDF
    15:31 – Gaming
    16:33 – Final words Pros & Cons

  34. Joshua Rust on March 11, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    How are Android apps on tablets these days? I had a Galaxy note 10.1 tablet back in the day and the lack of tablet optimized apps on Android was the Achilles heel.

  35. MILPOLICE 1967 on March 11, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    At this price point buy a good touch screen 14 inch laptop or a few hundred more a Microsoft Surface. Price is to high for a tablet, great machine however $600 with tax…Come on!

  36. Nucke4 on March 11, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    I prefer Huawei Matepad Pro. Plus I want to support Huawei against USA gvnmt.

  37. Seeking Legends on March 11, 2020 at 4:35 pm

    Can I use Photoshop on this?

  38. pancakes on March 11, 2020 at 4:36 pm

    where did you purchase the 256GB LTE model? that’s what I want..can only find 128gb though 🙁

  39. talezshin on March 11, 2020 at 4:38 pm

    You can get wireless earphones like QCY T1 less than $20 in South Korea. FYI. So, omitting 3.5 isn’t so big deal at all.

  40. RuneKingRob on March 11, 2020 at 4:39 pm

    Tab s6 or iPad pro

  41. legendery memes on March 11, 2020 at 4:42 pm

    Price

  42. Dave Beaudoin on March 11, 2020 at 4:43 pm

    The Only thing not great about this tablet is the battery life. It isn’t anywhere near the 15 hours that Samsung claims. I get around 7 to 10 hours depending on what I’m doing which is fine considering how good this tablet is.

  43. Jason Toki on March 11, 2020 at 4:44 pm

    wow its great, i have the sunson tab s2 , time for me to up date,

  44. Aaron Cervantes on March 11, 2020 at 4:47 pm

    I just bought this tablet 1 month ago on the 18th of december. It completely shut down after having it for less than a month. Called samsung (where i bought the device for 600) and they said to take it to get fixed or ship it in. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

  45. Lin Mao on March 11, 2020 at 4:48 pm

    Does it has ToF camera?

  46. C Ort on March 11, 2020 at 4:48 pm

    Waiting for andrion 10 so I can play ps4 with controller smh

  47. Dark Fox on March 11, 2020 at 4:50 pm

    Finally I am gonna buy Tablet not iPad

Leave a Comment